Train name
Departure Time
Arrival Time
  • Runs on :
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Udz Kurj Exp
01 Mar 2024
01 Mar 2024

Jaipur To Dabra Train Route Details

Cheapest Train Fare First Train Last Train Distance Duration
₹ 268 5:35 AM 5:35 AM 401 KM 07:20 Hrs

Book Your Jaipur To Dabra Train Tickets On EMT

Do you want to know what trains are available from Jaipur to Dabra? If that is the case, then you have come to the right place. It is one of the most popular routes, and several trains operate between Jaipur to Dabra every week. About 1 trains are running between Jaipur to Dabra. For more information about the Jaipur to Dabra timetable, Jaipur to Dabra train fare, and for any other information, you can visit the EaseMyTrip application or website. The user-friendly interface will help you book tickets in just a few clicks.


Jaipur To Dabra Train Timings

The distance calculated between Jaipur to Dabra is about 401 kilometers. Many travellers commute daily through Jaipur to Dabra, making it one of the most travelled routes. The time taken to commute varies between 07:20 Hrs. Many trains, such as Jan Shatabdi Express, Palamau Express, Ganga Damodar Express, Intercity Exp Express and others run on this route. One can also choose from trains like Jan Shatabdi Express, Palamau Express, Ganga Damodar Express, and Intercity Express, which run weekly to commute from Jaipur to Dabra.


Jaipur To Dabra Train Ticket Fare

Booking train tickets for Jaipur to Dabra depends on several factors. Like the selection of seats, the date of the journey, and the route selected. But whenever booking from EaseMyTrip, you will always get budget train ticket prices. The EaseMyTrip app and website allows one to book seats in the third AC, second AC and First AC, depending on preferences.


Jaipur To Dabra Trains Seat Availability

The journey between Jaipur To Dabra is about 401 kilometers and takes about 07:20 Hrs. To find which train runs when we have a train's seat availability, mentioned below for your convenience.

Jaipur To Dabra Trains Running Status

About 1 trains run between Jaipur To Dabra. Udz Kurj Exp is said to be the fastest train as it covers the distance in 07:20, and all travellers willing to book for this route will be able to check the running status on the EaseMyTrip app and website. With EaseMyTrip, you can easily find multiple trains for your desired routes, timings, fares and seat choices. You can save the best on your railway ticket booking by downloading our app and getting the latest offers and deals. So, don't wait for hours in queues when you can easily book train tickets online; that is too hassle-free. Check your live station status, live train status, PNR status, 24/7 customer service, train food booking, instant cancellation and refunds when you book with EaseMyTrip. You will get a complete list of trains for your route from which you can choose as per your preference, i.e. train type, seat type, category type, quota, etc. So, why wait more? Book your train tickets online now!

Frequently Asked Questions

Q.How many trains run every day from between Jaipur to Dabra

Ans. 1 trains run daily from Jaipur to Dabra.

Q.What is the minimum distance covered by a train to travel from Jaipur to Dabra

Ans. The minimum distance covered by a train is 401 km to travel from Jaipur to Dabra.

Q. Which trains leave in the morning from Jaipur to Dabra

Ans. Udz Kurj Exp leave on 5:35 AM from Jaipur to Dabra

Q. What is the number of trains leaving from Jaipur to Dabra in a week?

Ans. There are 1 trains every week to travel from Jaipur to Dabra.

Q. What are the types of trains running on Jaipur to Dabra route?

Ans. There 1 OTHERS.

Q. Which is the fastest train on Jaipur to Dabra route and how much is its travel time?

Ans. Udz Kurj Exp is the fastest train for Jaipur to Dabra , which takes 07:20 in travelling.

Q. Which is the slowest train on Jaipur to Dabra route and how much travel time it takes?

Ans. Udz Kurj Exp is the slowest train for Jaipur to Dabra and it completes its journey from Jaipur to Dabra in 07:20.