About Intercity Exp 14316

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Intercity Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
New Delhi Bareilly(nr)
256 Km 5 hrs 15 mints

Intercity Exp 14316 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
New Delhi 1 Starts 16:35 00:00 8 0 kms
Shivaji Bridge 1 16:39 16:40 01:00 4 1 kms
Tilak Bridge 1 16:45 16:46 01:00 4 2 kms
Anand Vihar 1 16:54 16:55 01:00 1 12 kms
Sahibabad 1 17:04 17:05 01:00 1 18 kms
Ghaziabad 1 17:21 17:23 02:00 2 25 kms
Pilkhua 1 17:51 17:53 02:00 2 50 kms
Hapur 1 18:04 18:06 02:00 2 62 kms
Garhmuktesar 1 18:29 18:31 02:00 1 92 kms
Gajraula 1 18:53 18:55 02:00 1 112 kms
Amroha 1 19:14 19:16 02:00 1 135 kms
Moradabad 1 20:04 20:09 05:00 1 166 kms
Rampur 1 20:36 20:38 02:00 2 193 kms
Nagaria Sadat 1 21:03 21:05 02:00 1 224 kms
Bhitaura 1 21:18 21:20 02:00 1 238 kms
Bareilly(nr) 1 21:50 End 00:00 3,4 256 kms

Important Details About Intercity Exp 14316:

Intercity Exp 14316 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Intercity Exp 14316 generally passes through 16 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from New Delhi (NDLS) at 16:35 and ends at Bareilly(nr) (BE) at 21:50. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from New Delhi to Bareilly(nr) .

The average train speed of Intercity Exp 14316 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Intercity Exp 14316 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. New Delhi
  2. Shivaji Bridge
  3. Tilak Bridge
  4. Anand Vihar
  5. Sahibabad
  6. Ghaziabad
  7. Pilkhua
  8. Hapur
  9. Garhmuktesar
  10. Gajraula
  11. Amroha
  12. Moradabad
  13. Rampur
  14. Nagaria Sadat
  15. Bhitaura
  16. Bareilly(nr)

List of stations from where Intercity Exp 14316 passes during the journey:

New Delhi, Shivaji Bridge, Tilak Bridge, Anand Vihar, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Pilkhua, Hapur, Garhmuktesar, Gajraula, Amroha, Moradabad, Rampur, Nagaria Sadat, Bhitaura, Bareilly(nr),

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from New Delhi station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Intercity Exp 14316 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Intercity Exp 14316 passes through 16 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 5 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Intercity Exp 14316?

Ans: New Delhi Intercity Exp 14316 operates from New Delhi (NDLS) to Bareilly(nr) (BE).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include New Delhi,Shivaji Bridge,Tilak Bridge,Anand Vihar,Sahibabad,Ghaziabad,Pilkhua,Hapur,Garhmuktesar,Gajraula,Amroha,Moradabad,Rampur,Nagaria Sadat,Bhitaura,Bareilly(nr),.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.