About Dli Ayc Express 14206

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Dli Ayc Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Delhi Ayodhya Cantt
614 Km 12 hrs 55 mints

Dli Ayc Express 14206 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Delhi 1 Starts 18:20 00:00 10 0 kms
Ghaziabad 1 19:03 19:05 02:00 1 20 kms
Hapur 1 19:43 19:45 02:00 2 57 kms
Moradabad 1 22:00 22:08 08:00 1,2 161 kms
Rampur 1 22:36 22:38 02:00 1 188 kms
Bareilly(nr) 1 23:44 23:46 02:00 1 252 kms
Shahjehanpur 2 00:52 00:54 02:00 1 322 kms
Lucknow 2 03:15 03:25 10:00 2 486 kms
Barabanki 2 04:26 04:28 02:00 -- 515 kms
Daryabad 2 05:13 05:15 02:00 -- 553 kms
Ayodhya Cantt 2 07:15 End 00:00 - 614 kms

Important Details About Dli Ayc Express 14206:

Dli Ayc Express 14206 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Dli Ayc Express 14206 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Delhi (DLI) at 18:20 and ends at Ayodhya Cantt (AYC) at 07:15. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Delhi to Ayodhya Cantt .

The average train speed of Dli Ayc Express 14206 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Dli Ayc Express 14206 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Delhi
  2. Ghaziabad
  3. Hapur
  4. Moradabad
  5. Rampur
  6. Bareilly(nr)
  7. Shahjehanpur
  8. Lucknow
  9. Barabanki
  10. Daryabad
  11. Ayodhya Cantt

List of stations from where Dli Ayc Express 14206 passes during the journey:

Delhi, Ghaziabad, Hapur, Moradabad, Rampur, Bareilly(nr), Shahjehanpur, Lucknow, Barabanki, Daryabad, Ayodhya Cantt,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Delhi station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Dli Ayc Express 14206 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Dli Ayc Express 14206 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 12 hrs 55 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Dli Ayc Express 14206?

Ans: Delhi Dli Ayc Express 14206 operates from Delhi (DLI) to Ayodhya Cantt (AYC).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Delhi,Ghaziabad,Hapur,Moradabad,Rampur,Bareilly(nr),Shahjehanpur,Lucknow,Barabanki,Daryabad,Ayodhya Cantt,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.