About Suhaildev Exp 22420

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Suhaildev Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
814 Km 14 hrs 40 mints

Suhaildev Exp 22420 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Anand Vihar Terminal 1 18:50 00:00 1 0 kms
Moradabad 1 19:23 19:25 07:00 1,2 153 kms
Lucknow 2 23:06 23:08 10:00 2,3 479 kms
Sultanpur 2 04:43 04:45 02:00 1 618 kms
Jaunpur 2 06:55 07:00 05:00 5 716 kms
Aunrihar 2 08:14 08:16 02:00 2 814 kms

Important Details About Suhaildev Exp 22420:

Suhaildev Exp 22420 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Suhaildev Exp 22420 generally passes through 6 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) at 18:50 and ends at Aunrihar (ARJ) at 08:14. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Anand Vihar Terminal to Aunrihar .

The average train speed of Suhaildev Exp 22420 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Suhaildev Exp 22420 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Anand Vihar Terminal
  2. Moradabad
  3. Lucknow
  4. Sultanpur
  5. Jaunpur
  6. Aunrihar

List of stations from where Suhaildev Exp 22420 passes during the journey:

Anand Vihar Terminal, Moradabad, Lucknow, Sultanpur, Jaunpur, Aunrihar,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Suhaildev Exp 22420 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Suhaildev Exp 22420 passes through 6 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 14 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Suhaildev Exp 22420?

Ans: Suhaildev Exp 22420 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Anand Vihar Terminal,Moradabad,Lucknow,Sultanpur,Jaunpur,Aunrihar,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.