About Ratnachal Exp 12718

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ratnachal Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Vijayawada Visakhapatnam
350 Km 6 hrs

Ratnachal Exp 12718 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Vijayawada 1 Starts 06:15 00:00 5 0 kms
Nuzvid 1 06:48 06:50 02:00 1 41 kms
Eluru 1 07:13 07:15 02:00 2 60 kms
Tadepalligudem 1 07:48 07:50 02:00 2 108 kms
Nidadavolu 1 08:08 08:10 02:00 1 127 kms
Rajamundry 1 08:38 08:40 02:00 3 150 kms
Anaparti 1 09:03 09:05 02:00 -- 173 kms
Samalkot 1 09:28 09:30 02:00 1 200 kms
Annavaram 1 09:53 09:55 02:00 3 237 kms
Tuni 1 10:13 10:15 02:00 2 254 kms
Anakapalle 1 11:08 11:10 02:00 3 317 kms
Duvvada 1 11:35 11:37 02:00 4 333 kms
Visakhapatnam 1 12:15 End 00:00 8 350 kms

Important Details About Ratnachal Exp 12718:

Ratnachal Exp 12718 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ratnachal Exp 12718 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Vijayawada (BZA) at 06:15 and ends at Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 12:15. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Vijayawada to Visakhapatnam .

The average train speed of Ratnachal Exp 12718 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ratnachal Exp 12718 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Vijayawada
  2. Nuzvid
  3. Eluru
  4. Tadepalligudem
  5. Nidadavolu
  6. Rajamundry
  7. Anaparti
  8. Samalkot
  9. Annavaram
  10. Tuni
  11. Anakapalle
  12. Duvvada
  13. Visakhapatnam

List of stations from where Ratnachal Exp 12718 passes during the journey:

Vijayawada, Nuzvid, Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Nidadavolu, Rajamundry, Anaparti, Samalkot, Annavaram, Tuni, Anakapalle, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Vijayawada station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ratnachal Exp 12718 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ratnachal Exp 12718 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 6 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ratnachal Exp 12718?

Ans: Vijayawada Ratnachal Exp 12718 operates from Vijayawada (BZA) to Visakhapatnam (VSKP).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Vijayawada,Nuzvid,Eluru,Tadepalligudem,Nidadavolu,Rajamundry,Anaparti,Samalkot,Annavaram,Tuni,Anakapalle,Duvvada,Visakhapatnam,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.