About Garibrath Exp 22884

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Garibrath Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1505 Km 29 hrs 15 mints

Garibrath Exp 22884 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Yasvantpur 1 22:40 00:00 5 0 kms
Hindupur 2 22:58 23:00 01:00 -- 96 kms
Anantapur 2 02:35 02:40 02:00 2 209 kms
Nandyal 2 05:18 05:20 05:00 1 397 kms
Narasaraopet 2 08:54 08:55 01:00 1 609 kms
Vijayawada 2 11:55 12:05 10:00 4 686 kms
Rajamundry 2 14:24 14:25 02:00 3 835 kms
Anakapalle 2 17:04 17:05 02:00 3 1003 kms
Visakhapatnam 2 19:25 19:27 20:00 1,2 1036 kms
Srikakulam Road 2 21:15 21:20 02:00 3 1166 kms
Sompeta 2 23:26 23:28 02:00 -- 1271 kms
Chatrapur 3 00:25 00:27 02:00 -- 1335 kms
Puri 3 02:20 02:40 00:00 1 1505 kms

Important Details About Garibrath Exp 22884:

Garibrath Exp 22884 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Garibrath Exp 22884 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Yasvantpur (YPR) at 22:40 and ends at Puri (PURI) at 02:20. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Yasvantpur to Puri .

The average train speed of Garibrath Exp 22884 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Garibrath Exp 22884 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Yasvantpur
  2. Hindupur
  3. Anantapur
  4. Nandyal
  5. Narasaraopet
  6. Vijayawada
  7. Rajamundry
  8. Anakapalle
  9. Visakhapatnam
  10. Srikakulam Road
  11. Sompeta
  12. Chatrapur
  13. Puri

List of stations from where Garibrath Exp 22884 passes during the journey:

Yasvantpur, Hindupur, Anantapur, Nandyal, Narasaraopet, Vijayawada, Rajamundry, Anakapalle, Visakhapatnam, Srikakulam Road, Sompeta, Chatrapur, Puri,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Garibrath Exp 22884 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Garibrath Exp 22884 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 29 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Garibrath Exp 22884?

Ans: Garibrath Exp 22884 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Yasvantpur,Hindupur,Anantapur,Nandyal,Narasaraopet,Vijayawada,Rajamundry,Anakapalle,Visakhapatnam,Srikakulam Road,Sompeta,Chatrapur,Puri,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.