About Bnc Vandebharat 20642

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bnc Vandebharat
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Coimbatore Bangalore Cant
374 Km 6 hrs 25 mints

Bnc Vandebharat 20642 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Coimbatore 1 Starts 07:25 00:00 3 0 kms
Tiruppur 1 08:03 08:05 02:00 2 51 kms
Erode 1 08:42 08:45 03:00 1 101 kms
Salem 1 09:32 09:35 03:00 5 161 kms
Dharmapuri 1 10:51 10:53 02:00 - 227 kms
Hosur 1 12:03 12:05 02:00 1 319 kms
Bangalore Cant 1 13:50 End 00:00 1B 374 kms

Important Details About Bnc Vandebharat 20642:

Bnc Vandebharat 20642 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bnc Vandebharat 20642 generally passes through 7 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Coimbatore (CBE) at 07:25 and ends at Bangalore Cant (BNC) at 13:50. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Coimbatore to Bangalore Cant .

The average train speed of Bnc Vandebharat 20642 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bnc Vandebharat 20642 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Coimbatore
  2. Tiruppur
  3. Erode
  4. Salem
  5. Dharmapuri
  6. Hosur
  7. Bangalore Cant

List of stations from where Bnc Vandebharat 20642 passes during the journey:

Coimbatore, Tiruppur, Erode, Salem, Dharmapuri, Hosur, Bangalore Cant,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Coimbatore station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bnc Vandebharat 20642 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bnc Vandebharat 20642 passes through 7 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 6 hrs 25 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bnc Vandebharat 20642?

Ans: Coimbatore Bnc Vandebharat 20642 operates from Coimbatore (CBE) to Bangalore Cant (BNC).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Coimbatore,Tiruppur,Erode,Salem,Dharmapuri,Hosur,Bangalore Cant,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.