About Tpj Sf Humsafar 20481

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Tpj Sf Humsafar
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2814 Km 47 hrs

Tpj Sf Humsafar 20481 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Bhagat Ki Kothi 1 16:30 00:00 1 0 kms
Jaipur 1 16:40 16:50 10:00 4 314 kms
Sogariya 2 23:30 23:45 10:00 2 554 kms
Ashok Nagar 2 04:55 05:05 02:00 2 781 kms
Bhopal 2 06:50 06:55 05:00 3 994 kms
Nagpur 2 10:45 10:50 05:00 2 1384 kms
Warangal 2 19:20 19:25 02:00 1 1836 kms
Gudur 3 02:05 02:15 02:00 - 2336 kms
Tambaram 3 09:40 09:55 02:00 7 2502 kms
Villupuram 3 10:53 10:55 05:00 - 2636 kms
Tiruchchirappalli 3 13:54 13:55 00:00 - 2814 kms

Important Details About Tpj Sf Humsafar 20481:

Tpj Sf Humsafar 20481 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Tpj Sf Humsafar 20481 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at 16:30 and ends at Tiruchchirappalli (TPJ) at 13:54. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Bhagat Ki Kothi to Tiruchchirappalli .

The average train speed of Tpj Sf Humsafar 20481 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Tpj Sf Humsafar 20481 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Bhagat Ki Kothi
  2. Jaipur
  3. Sogariya
  4. Ashok Nagar
  5. Bhopal
  6. Nagpur
  7. Warangal
  8. Gudur
  9. Tambaram
  10. Villupuram
  11. Tiruchchirappalli

List of stations from where Tpj Sf Humsafar 20481 passes during the journey:

Bhagat Ki Kothi, Jaipur, Sogariya, Ashok Nagar, Bhopal, Nagpur, Warangal, Gudur, Tambaram, Villupuram, Tiruchchirappalli,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Tpj Sf Humsafar 20481 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Tpj Sf Humsafar 20481 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 47 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Tpj Sf Humsafar 20481?

Ans: Tpj Sf Humsafar 20481 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Bhagat Ki Kothi,Jaipur,Sogariya,Ashok Nagar,Bhopal,Nagpur,Warangal,Gudur,Tambaram,Villupuram,Tiruchchirappalli,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.