About Csmt Bidar Exp 22143

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Csmt Bidar Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
672 Km 12 hrs 10 mints

Csmt Bidar Exp 22143 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
C Shivaji Mah T 1 21:00 00:00 9 0 kms
Thane 1 21:11 21:13 01:00 5 33 kms
Karjat 1 21:52 21:55 03:00 1 98 kms
Daund 2 00:30 00:35 02:00 2,3 265 kms
Barsi Town 2 03:10 03:15 02:00 1 411 kms
Latur 2 04:37 04:40 05:00 1 526 kms
Udgir 2 07:09 07:11 01:00 -- 591 kms
Bidar 2 08:07 08:08 00:00 1 672 kms

Important Details About Csmt Bidar Exp 22143:

Csmt Bidar Exp 22143 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Csmt Bidar Exp 22143 generally passes through 8 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 21:00 and ends at Bidar (BIDR) at 08:07. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from C Shivaji Mah T to Bidar .

The average train speed of Csmt Bidar Exp 22143 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Csmt Bidar Exp 22143 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. C Shivaji Mah T
  2. Thane
  3. Karjat
  4. Daund
  5. Barsi Town
  6. Latur
  7. Udgir
  8. Bidar

List of stations from where Csmt Bidar Exp 22143 passes during the journey:

C Shivaji Mah T, Thane, Karjat, Daund, Barsi Town, Latur, Udgir, Bidar,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Csmt Bidar Exp 22143 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Csmt Bidar Exp 22143 passes through 8 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 12 hrs 10 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Csmt Bidar Exp 22143?

Ans: Csmt Bidar Exp 22143 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include C Shivaji Mah T,Thane,Karjat,Daund,Barsi Town,Latur,Udgir,Bidar,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.