About Bsbs Ltt Sf Exp 12168

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bsbs Ltt Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Banaras Lokmanyatilak
1499 Km 26 hrs 20 mints

Bsbs Ltt Sf Exp 12168 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Banaras 1 Starts 10:10 00:00 1,3 0 kms
Varanasi 1 10:25 10:35 10:00 1,2 4 kms
Prayagraj Chheoki 1 13:43 13:48 05:00 3 161 kms
Manikpur 1 16:03 16:05 02:00 1 252 kms
Satna 1 17:10 17:15 05:00 1 330 kms
Maihar 1 17:38 17:40 02:00 - 365 kms
Katni 1 18:30 18:35 05:00 5 428 kms
Jabalpur 1 20:00 20:10 10:00 1,2 519 kms
Itarsi 2 00:30 00:40 10:00 6,7 764 kms
Khandwa Junction 2 03:22 03:25 03:00 1 947 kms
Burhanpur 2 04:14 04:15 01:00 - 1016 kms
Bhusaval 2 05:05 05:10 05:00 4 1071 kms
Nasik Road 2 08:45 08:50 05:00 3 1328 kms
Kalyan 2 11:22 11:25 03:00 6 1462 kms
Lokmanyatilak 2 12:30 End 00:00 1 1499 kms

Important Details About Bsbs Ltt Sf Exp 12168:

Bsbs Ltt Sf Exp 12168 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bsbs Ltt Sf Exp 12168 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Banaras (BSBS) at 10:10 and ends at Lokmanyatilak (LTT) at 12:30. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Banaras to Lokmanyatilak .

The average train speed of Bsbs Ltt Sf Exp 12168 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bsbs Ltt Sf Exp 12168 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Banaras
  2. Varanasi
  3. Prayagraj Chheoki
  4. Manikpur
  5. Satna
  6. Maihar
  7. Katni
  8. Jabalpur
  9. Itarsi
  10. Khandwa Junction
  11. Burhanpur
  12. Bhusaval
  13. Nasik Road
  14. Kalyan
  15. Lokmanyatilak

List of stations from where Bsbs Ltt Sf Exp 12168 passes during the journey:

Banaras, Varanasi, Prayagraj Chheoki, Manikpur, Satna, Maihar, Katni, Jabalpur, Itarsi, Khandwa Junction, Burhanpur, Bhusaval, Nasik Road, Kalyan, Lokmanyatilak,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Banaras station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bsbs Ltt Sf Exp 12168 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bsbs Ltt Sf Exp 12168 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 26 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bsbs Ltt Sf Exp 12168?

Ans: Banaras Bsbs Ltt Sf Exp 12168 operates from Banaras (BSBS) to Lokmanyatilak (LTT).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Banaras,Varanasi,Prayagraj Chheoki,Manikpur,Satna,Maihar,Katni,Jabalpur,Itarsi,Khandwa Junction,Burhanpur,Bhusaval,Nasik Road,Kalyan,Lokmanyatilak,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.