About Bdts Hsr Sf Exp 22915

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bdts Hsr Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1408 Km 24 hrs 15 mints

Bdts Hsr Sf Exp 22915 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Bandra Terminus 1 12:15 00:00 1 0 kms
Vapi 1 12:38 12:40 02:00 1 159 kms
Bharuch 1 15:35 15:40 02:00 3 311 kms
Anand 1 17:15 17:20 02:00 3 417 kms
Ahmedabad 1 18:24 18:26 10:00 4 481 kms
Mahesana 1 19:50 19:52 02:00 1 550 kms
Abu Road 1 22:43 22:45 10:00 2 667 kms
Falna 2 00:08 00:10 02:00 1 766 kms
Marwar 2 01:07 01:09 05:00 1 833 kms
Jodhpur 2 02:33 02:38 10:00 2 936 kms
Degana 2 05:00 05:05 03:00 3 1085 kms
Ladnun 2 07:22 07:25 03:00 2 1182 kms
Ratangarh 2 08:01 08:04 05:00 1 1237 kms
Sadulpur 2 10:00 10:10 05:00 1 1408 kms

Important Details About Bdts Hsr Sf Exp 22915:

Bdts Hsr Sf Exp 22915 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bdts Hsr Sf Exp 22915 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 12:15 and ends at Sadulpur (SDLP) at 10:00. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Bandra Terminus to Sadulpur .

The average train speed of Bdts Hsr Sf Exp 22915 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bdts Hsr Sf Exp 22915 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Bandra Terminus
  2. Vapi
  3. Bharuch
  4. Anand
  5. Ahmedabad
  6. Mahesana
  7. Abu Road
  8. Falna
  9. Marwar
  10. Jodhpur
  11. Degana
  12. Ladnun
  13. Ratangarh
  14. Sadulpur

List of stations from where Bdts Hsr Sf Exp 22915 passes during the journey:

Bandra Terminus, Vapi, Bharuch, Anand, Ahmedabad, Mahesana, Abu Road, Falna, Marwar, Jodhpur, Degana, Ladnun, Ratangarh, Sadulpur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bdts Hsr Sf Exp 22915 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bdts Hsr Sf Exp 22915 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 24 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bdts Hsr Sf Exp 22915?

Ans: Bdts Hsr Sf Exp 22915 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Bandra Terminus,Vapi,Bharuch,Anand,Ahmedabad,Mahesana,Abu Road,Falna,Marwar,Jodhpur,Degana,Ladnun,Ratangarh,Sadulpur,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.