About Telangana Exp 12724

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Telangana Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
New Delhi Hyderabad
1677 Km 25 hrs 10 mints

Telangana Exp 12724 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
New Delhi 1 Starts 16:00 00:00 5 0 kms
Mathura 1 17:26 17:28 02:00 1 141 kms
Agra Cantt 1 18:05 18:07 02:00 1 195 kms
Gwalior 1 19:58 20:00 02:00 1 313 kms
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi 1 21:45 21:53 08:00 2 410 kms
Bhopal 2 01:20 01:30 10:00 1 701 kms
Nagpur 2 07:10 07:15 05:00 2 1090 kms
Chandrapur 2 09:36 09:38 02:00 1 1287 kms
Balharshah 2 10:45 10:50 05:00 1 1301 kms
Sirpur Kaghaznagar 2 11:38 11:39 01:00 2 1371 kms
Belampalli 2 12:03 12:05 02:00 2 1409 kms
Mancheral 2 12:19 12:21 02:00 2 1429 kms
Ramgundam 2 12:31 12:32 01:00 2 1443 kms
Kazipet 2 13:53 13:55 02:00 2,3 1536 kms
Secunderabad 2 15:55 16:00 05:00 6,8,9 1667 kms
Hyderabad 2 17:10 End 00:00 6 1677 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to New Delhi
Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi
24h 00m
Kacheguda Hyderabad
New Delhi
25h 10m
Hyderabad - All Stations
Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi
21h 20m
Secunderabad Jn
Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi
29h 00m
Hyderabad - All Stations

Important Details About Telangana Exp 12724:

Telangana Exp 12724 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Telangana Exp 12724 generally passes through 16 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from New Delhi (NDLS) at 16:00 and ends at Hyderabad (HYB) at 17:10. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from New Delhi to Hyderabad .

The average train speed of Telangana Exp 12724 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Telangana Exp 12724 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. New Delhi
  2. Mathura
  3. Agra Cantt
  4. Gwalior
  5. Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi
  6. Bhopal
  7. Nagpur
  8. Chandrapur
  9. Balharshah
  10. Sirpur Kaghaznagar
  11. Belampalli
  12. Mancheral
  13. Ramgundam
  14. Kazipet
  15. Secunderabad
  16. Hyderabad

List of stations from where Telangana Exp 12724 passes during the journey:

New Delhi, Mathura, Agra Cantt, Gwalior, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Bhopal, Nagpur, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Belampalli, Mancheral, Ramgundam, Kazipet, Secunderabad, Hyderabad,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from New Delhi station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Tue Thu Sat Sun.

Q.Telangana Exp 12724 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Telangana Exp 12724 passes through 16 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 25 hrs 10 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Telangana Exp 12724?

Ans: New Delhi Telangana Exp 12724 operates from New Delhi (NDLS) to Hyderabad (HYB).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include New Delhi,Mathura,Agra Cantt,Gwalior,Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi,Bhopal,Nagpur,Chandrapur,Balharshah,Sirpur Kaghaznagar,Belampalli,Mancheral,Ramgundam,Kazipet,Secunderabad,Hyderabad,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.