Ramagundam Railway Station Detail

Station Code






Ramagundam Railway Station Phone Number


First Train


Last Train


Train Frequency Weekly


No of Platform


Train Passing Through Ramagundam Station

Train Runs Arrives Departs Stop time Journey Details Platform No
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
00:02 min
29 h 00 m
42 Stops, 1670 Km

Ramagundam Railway Station Overview

Ramagundam is a major railway hub connecting different corners of India. The Ramagundam station is a testament to Victorian-era architecture and plays a significant role from a connectivity point of view.

As trains pass through the numerous platforms, the station echoes with vibrant energy and is full of hustle and bustle throughout the day. Passengers can explore the local flavors and savor several dishes at the bustling food stalls that offer a culinary journey.

The station serves as a gateway to the city's attractions, with convenient transportation options connecting travelers to iconic landmarks. The station also houses modern amenities, ensuring a comfortable experience for passengers, with waiting lounges, Wi-Fi connectivity, and other facilities.

One of the key essentials to remember while booking a train from this station to your destination is the station code and the Ramagundam railway station code is RDM. Once you step out of the Ramagundam railway station, you can easily look for a bus, auto and rickshaw.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.How Many no of Platforms are there in Ramagundam Railway Station?

A. There are 0 platforms in Ramagundam.

Q.What is station code forRamagundam railway station?

A. RDM is the station code for Ramagundam.

Q.What is The Number of Trains Leaving from Ramagundam Railway Station in A Week?

A.There are 2 trains leaving from Ramagundam in a week.

Q. Which Is First Train Starts from Ramagundam Railway Station?

A.First train that deaprts from Ramagundam MFP NKE SPL 22:31.

Q.Which is last train terminating on Ramagundam railway Station?

A.Last train that terminating on Ramagundam NZM HYB SPL 23:00