About Tata Ypr Sf Exp 12889

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Tata Ypr Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1883 Km 32 hrs 45 mints

Tata Ypr Sf Exp 12889 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Tatanagar 1 18:30 00:00 1 0 kms
Rourkela 1 19:15 19:20 05:00 1 164 kms
Sambalpur 1 22:30 22:35 10:00 1 314 kms
Balangir 2 00:16 00:18 05:00 -- 432 kms
Kesinga 2 02:20 02:30 02:00 1 508 kms
Parvatipuram Tn 2 05:15 05:20 02:00 -- 680 kms
Vizianagram 2 06:23 06:25 05:00 -- 759 kms
Duvvada 2 08:35 08:55 02:00 -- 837 kms
Vijayawada 2 11:48 11:50 10:00 1 1170 kms
Nellore 2 17:08 17:10 02:00 3 1424 kms
Renigunta 2 19:03 19:05 05:00 -- 1546 kms
Katpadi 2 20:55 21:00 05:00 3,4 1660 kms
Smvt Bengaluru 3 00:28 00:30 00:00 - 1883 kms

Important Details About Tata Ypr Sf Exp 12889:

Tata Ypr Sf Exp 12889 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Tata Ypr Sf Exp 12889 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Tatanagar (TATA) at 18:30 and ends at Smvt Bengaluru (SMVB) at 00:28. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Tatanagar to Smvt Bengaluru .

The average train speed of Tata Ypr Sf Exp 12889 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Tata Ypr Sf Exp 12889 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Tatanagar
  2. Rourkela
  3. Sambalpur
  4. Balangir
  5. Kesinga
  6. Parvatipuram Tn
  7. Vizianagram
  8. Duvvada
  9. Vijayawada
  10. Nellore
  11. Renigunta
  12. Katpadi
  13. Smvt Bengaluru

List of stations from where Tata Ypr Sf Exp 12889 passes during the journey:

Tatanagar, Rourkela, Sambalpur, Balangir, Kesinga, Parvatipuram Tn, Vizianagram, Duvvada, Vijayawada, Nellore, Renigunta, Katpadi, Smvt Bengaluru,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Tata Ypr Sf Exp 12889 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Tata Ypr Sf Exp 12889 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 32 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Tata Ypr Sf Exp 12889?

Ans: Tata Ypr Sf Exp 12889 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Tatanagar,Rourkela,Sambalpur,Balangir,Kesinga,Parvatipuram Tn,Vizianagram,Duvvada,Vijayawada,Nellore,Renigunta,Katpadi,Smvt Bengaluru,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.