About Sharavati Exp 11036

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Sharavati Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1212 Km 23 hrs 20 mints

Sharavati Exp 11036 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Mysore 1 06:15 00:00 5 0 kms
Hole Narsipur 1 06:49 06:50 01:00 1 89 kms
Arsikere 1 08:20 08:22 05:00 2 168 kms
Birur 1 09:45 09:47 02:00 2 213 kms
Davangere 1 10:39 10:40 02:00 1 328 kms
Ranibennur 1 11:35 11:37 02:00 1 364 kms
Sss Hubballi 1 12:28 12:30 10:00 1 471 kms
Alnavar 1 14:43 14:45 01:00 1 528 kms
Belagavi 1 16:08 16:10 05:00 2 613 kms
Kudachi 1 18:19 18:20 01:00 1 717 kms
Sangli 1 20:40 20:50 03:00 1 757 kms
Satara 1 22:02 22:05 03:00 1 884 kms
Kalyan 2 02:05 02:10 03:00 7 1212 kms

Important Details About Sharavati Exp 11036:

Sharavati Exp 11036 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Sharavati Exp 11036 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Mysore (MYS) at 06:15 and ends at Kalyan (KYN) at 02:05. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Mysore to Kalyan .

The average train speed of Sharavati Exp 11036 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Sharavati Exp 11036 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Mysore
  2. Hole Narsipur
  3. Arsikere
  4. Birur
  5. Davangere
  6. Ranibennur
  7. Sss Hubballi
  8. Alnavar
  9. Belagavi
  10. Kudachi
  11. Sangli
  12. Satara
  13. Kalyan

List of stations from where Sharavati Exp 11036 passes during the journey:

Mysore, Hole Narsipur, Arsikere, Birur, Davangere, Ranibennur, Sss Hubballi, Alnavar, Belagavi, Kudachi, Sangli, Satara, Kalyan,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Sharavati Exp 11036 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Sharavati Exp 11036 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 23 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Sharavati Exp 11036?

Ans: Sharavati Exp 11036 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Mysore,Hole Narsipur,Arsikere,Birur,Davangere,Ranibennur,Sss Hubballi,Alnavar,Belagavi,Kudachi,Sangli,Satara,Kalyan,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.