About Puri Ltt S F 12146

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Puri Ltt S F
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1880 Km 33 hrs 45 mints

Puri Ltt S F 12146 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Puri 1 21:40 00:00 2 0 kms
Bhubaneswar 1 22:23 22:28 05:00 1 63 kms
Dhenkanal 2 23:25 23:30 02:00 1 148 kms
Angul 2 01:15 01:35 02:00 1 218 kms
Bargarh Road 2 05:10 05:20 02:00 1 417 kms
Titlagarh 2 07:00 07:05 20:00 1 556 kms
Khariar Road 2 08:55 09:00 02:00 1 654 kms
Raipur 2 11:10 11:12 10:00 2 759 kms
Gondia 2 13:35 13:40 02:00 3 929 kms
Badnera 2 17:40 17:45 03:00 1 1234 kms
Bhusaval 2 21:42 21:45 05:00 4 1452 kms
Kalyan 3 03:30 03:35 03:00 5 1880 kms

Important Details About Puri Ltt S F 12146:

Puri Ltt S F 12146 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Puri Ltt S F 12146 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Puri (PURI) at 21:40 and ends at Kalyan (KYN) at 03:30. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Puri to Kalyan .

The average train speed of Puri Ltt S F 12146 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Puri Ltt S F 12146 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Puri
  2. Bhubaneswar
  3. Dhenkanal
  4. Angul
  5. Bargarh Road
  6. Titlagarh
  7. Khariar Road
  8. Raipur
  9. Gondia
  10. Badnera
  11. Bhusaval
  12. Kalyan

List of stations from where Puri Ltt S F 12146 passes during the journey:

Puri, Bhubaneswar, Dhenkanal, Angul, Bargarh Road, Titlagarh, Khariar Road, Raipur, Gondia, Badnera, Bhusaval, Kalyan,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Puri Ltt S F 12146 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Puri Ltt S F 12146 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 33 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Puri Ltt S F 12146?

Ans: Puri Ltt S F 12146 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Puri,Bhubaneswar,Dhenkanal,Angul,Bargarh Road,Titlagarh,Khariar Road,Raipur,Gondia,Badnera,Bhusaval,Kalyan,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.