About Nzm Tvc Sf Exp 22654

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Nzm Tvc Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
3163 Km 47 hrs 45 mints

Nzm Tvc Sf Exp 22654 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Hazrat Nizamuddin 1 05:00 00:00 6 0 kms
Bharatpur 1 06:30 06:35 02:00 3 167 kms
Kota 1 08:53 08:55 10:00 2 458 kms
Vadodara 1 14:35 14:40 10:00 2 986 kms
Surat 1 19:07 19:09 05:00 2 1115 kms
Dahanu Road 1 21:14 21:16 02:00 2 1258 kms
Panvel 2 22:45 22:50 05:00 7 1397 kms
Karmali 2 05:10 05:15 02:00 2 2054 kms
Karwar 2 10:20 10:30 02:00 1 2176 kms
Mangalore Junction 2 14:00 14:02 05:00 1 2524 kms
Kozhikkode 2 17:52 17:55 03:00 1,3 2750 kms
Thrisur 2 21:15 21:20 03:00 1 2869 kms
Kottayam 3 23:30 23:35 03:00 1 3003 kms
Kayankulam 3 01:04 01:05 02:00 3 3058 kms
Thiruvananthapuram Central 3 02:37 02:40 00:00 4 3163 kms

Important Details About Nzm Tvc Sf Exp 22654:

Nzm Tvc Sf Exp 22654 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Nzm Tvc Sf Exp 22654 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 05:00 and ends at Thiruvananthapuram Central (TVC) at 02:37. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Thiruvananthapuram Central .

The average train speed of Nzm Tvc Sf Exp 22654 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Nzm Tvc Sf Exp 22654 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Hazrat Nizamuddin
  2. Bharatpur
  3. Kota
  4. Vadodara
  5. Surat
  6. Dahanu Road
  7. Panvel
  8. Karmali
  9. Karwar
  10. Mangalore Junction
  11. Kozhikkode
  12. Thrisur
  13. Kottayam
  14. Kayankulam
  15. Thiruvananthapuram Central

List of stations from where Nzm Tvc Sf Exp 22654 passes during the journey:

Hazrat Nizamuddin, Bharatpur, Kota, Vadodara, Surat, Dahanu Road, Panvel, Karmali, Karwar, Mangalore Junction, Kozhikkode, Thrisur, Kottayam, Kayankulam, Thiruvananthapuram Central,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Nzm Tvc Sf Exp 22654 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Nzm Tvc Sf Exp 22654 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 47 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Nzm Tvc Sf Exp 22654?

Ans: Nzm Tvc Sf Exp 22654 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Hazrat Nizamuddin,Bharatpur,Kota,Vadodara,Surat,Dahanu Road,Panvel,Karmali,Karwar,Mangalore Junction,Kozhikkode,Thrisur,Kottayam,Kayankulam,Thiruvananthapuram Central,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.