About Nzm-mys Swarna Jayanti Ex 12782

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Nzm-mys Swarna Jayanti Ex
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2617 Km 45 hrs 10 mints

Nzm-mys Swarna Jayanti Ex 12782 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Hazrat Nizamuddin 1 05:10 00:00 7 0 kms
Agra Cantt 1 06:40 06:45 05:00 1,2 188 kms
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi 1 09:41 09:43 08:00 1,2 403 kms
Bhopal 1 13:35 13:40 05:00 1 695 kms
Khandwa Junction 1 17:10 17:20 02:00 1 971 kms
Manmad 2 21:50 21:55 05:00 4,5 1278 kms
Belapur 2 01:22 01:25 02:00 2 1365 kms
Daund Chord Line 2 03:08 03:10 02:00 1 1514 kms
Satara 2 06:25 06:40 03:00 1 1732 kms
Sangli 2 10:22 10:25 03:00 2 1859 kms
Belgaum 2 12:15 12:20 05:00 1 2003 kms
Hubli 2 16:48 16:50 10:00 2 2145 kms
Ranibennur 2 19:08 19:10 01:00 -- 2253 kms
Davangere 2 19:50 19:52 02:00 1 2289 kms
Arsikere 2 21:33 21:35 05:00 2 2449 kms
Hole Narsipur 2 23:18 23:20 01:00 1 2617 kms

Important Details About Nzm-mys Swarna Jayanti Ex 12782:

Nzm-mys Swarna Jayanti Ex 12782 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Nzm-mys Swarna Jayanti Ex 12782 generally passes through 16 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 05:10 and ends at Hole Narsipur (HLN) at 23:18. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Hole Narsipur .

The average train speed of Nzm-mys Swarna Jayanti Ex 12782 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Nzm-mys Swarna Jayanti Ex 12782 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Hazrat Nizamuddin
  2. Agra Cantt
  3. Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi
  4. Bhopal
  5. Khandwa Junction
  6. Manmad
  7. Belapur
  8. Daund Chord Line
  9. Satara
  10. Sangli
  11. Belgaum
  12. Hubli
  13. Ranibennur
  14. Davangere
  15. Arsikere
  16. Hole Narsipur

List of stations from where Nzm-mys Swarna Jayanti Ex 12782 passes during the journey:

Hazrat Nizamuddin, Agra Cantt, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Bhopal, Khandwa Junction, Manmad, Belapur, Daund Chord Line, Satara, Sangli, Belgaum, Hubli, Ranibennur, Davangere, Arsikere, Hole Narsipur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Nzm-mys Swarna Jayanti Ex 12782 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Nzm-mys Swarna Jayanti Ex 12782 passes through 16 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 45 hrs 10 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Nzm-mys Swarna Jayanti Ex 12782?

Ans: Nzm-mys Swarna Jayanti Ex 12782 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Hazrat Nizamuddin,Agra Cantt,Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi,Bhopal,Khandwa Junction,Manmad,Belapur,Daund Chord Line,Satara,Sangli,Belgaum,Hubli,Ranibennur,Davangere,Arsikere,Hole Narsipur,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.