About Ltt - Hw Super Fast Exp 12171

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ltt - Hw Super Fast Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1778 Km 28 hrs 30 mints

Ltt - Hw Super Fast Exp 12171 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Lokmanyatilak 1 07:55 00:00 1 0 kms
Nasik Road 1 08:32 08:35 02:00 2 172 kms
Khandwa Junction 1 14:15 14:20 02:00 - 552 kms
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi 2 20:30 20:40 05:00 - 1125 kms
Hazrat Nizamuddin 2 03:40 03:42 15:00 2 1528 kms
Tapri 2 08:10 08:12 02:00 - 1705 kms
Haridwar 2 11:26 11:28 00:00 6,7 1778 kms

Important Details About Ltt - Hw Super Fast Exp 12171:

Ltt - Hw Super Fast Exp 12171 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ltt - Hw Super Fast Exp 12171 generally passes through 7 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Lokmanyatilak (LTT) at 07:55 and ends at Haridwar (HW) at 11:26. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Lokmanyatilak to Haridwar .

The average train speed of Ltt - Hw Super Fast Exp 12171 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ltt - Hw Super Fast Exp 12171 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Lokmanyatilak
  2. Nasik Road
  3. Khandwa Junction
  4. Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi
  5. Hazrat Nizamuddin
  6. Tapri
  7. Haridwar

List of stations from where Ltt - Hw Super Fast Exp 12171 passes during the journey:

Lokmanyatilak, Nasik Road, Khandwa Junction, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Tapri, Haridwar,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ltt - Hw Super Fast Exp 12171 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ltt - Hw Super Fast Exp 12171 passes through 7 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 28 hrs 30 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ltt - Hw Super Fast Exp 12171?

Ans: Ltt - Hw Super Fast Exp 12171 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Lokmanyatilak,Nasik Road,Khandwa Junction,Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi,Hazrat Nizamuddin,Tapri,Haridwar,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.