About Kota Hisar Exp 19813

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Kota Hisar Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
651 Km 13 hrs 25 mints

Kota Hisar Exp 19813 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Kota 1 23:45 00:00 1A 0 kms
Lakheri 2 23:57 23:59 02:00 3 61 kms
Sawai Madhopur 2 00:53 00:55 15:00 1 108 kms
Isarda 2 02:40 02:42 02:00 1 148 kms
Sanganer 2 03:17 03:19 02:00 1 227 kms
Jaipur 2 04:10 04:13 10:00 3 240 kms
Chomun Samod 2 05:11 05:13 02:00 1 268 kms
Palsana 2 05:57 06:00 02:00 1 323 kms
Lachhman Garh Sikar 2 06:50 06:55 02:00 1 378 kms
Ramgarh Shekhawati 2 07:40 07:42 02:00 1 417 kms
Sadulpur 2 08:55 09:25 05:00 1 498 kms
Hisar 2 11:00 11:02 15:00 5 569 kms
Bhattu 2 12:13 12:15 02:00 - 651 kms

Important Details About Kota Hisar Exp 19813:

Kota Hisar Exp 19813 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Kota Hisar Exp 19813 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Kota (KOTA) at 23:45 and ends at Bhattu (BHT) at 12:13. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Kota to Bhattu .

The average train speed of Kota Hisar Exp 19813 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Kota Hisar Exp 19813 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Kota
  2. Lakheri
  3. Sawai Madhopur
  4. Isarda
  5. Sanganer
  6. Jaipur
  7. Chomun Samod
  8. Palsana
  9. Lachhman Garh Sikar
  10. Ramgarh Shekhawati
  11. Sadulpur
  12. Hisar
  13. Bhattu

List of stations from where Kota Hisar Exp 19813 passes during the journey:

Kota, Lakheri, Sawai Madhopur, Isarda, Sanganer, Jaipur, Chomun Samod, Palsana, Lachhman Garh Sikar, Ramgarh Shekhawati, Sadulpur, Hisar, Bhattu,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Kota Hisar Exp 19813 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Kota Hisar Exp 19813 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 13 hrs 25 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Kota Hisar Exp 19813?

Ans: Kota Hisar Exp 19813 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Kota,Lakheri,Sawai Madhopur,Isarda,Sanganer,Jaipur,Chomun Samod,Palsana,Lachhman Garh Sikar,Ramgarh Shekhawati,Sadulpur,Hisar,Bhattu,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.