About Koaa Adi Exp 19414

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Koaa Adi Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2091 Km 42 hrs 5 mints

Koaa Adi Exp 19414 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Kolkatta Terminal 1 13:10 00:00 5 0 kms
Asansol 1 15:25 15:27 05:00 4 203 kms
Katrasgarh 1 17:15 17:20 02:00 1 275 kms
Phusro 1 18:30 18:32 02:00 1 307 kms
Barka Kana 1 19:02 19:04 20:00 3 380 kms
Garwa Road 1 22:51 22:53 05:00 1 598 kms
Chopan 2 00:24 00:26 20:00 2 739 kms
Katni Murwara 2 04:52 04:57 10:00 2 1062 kms
Saugor 2 12:33 12:35 05:00 2 1249 kms
Sant Hirdaram Nagar 2 16:00 16:10 05:00 - 1472 kms
Ujjain 2 19:55 19:57 05:00 6 1645 kms
Ratlam 3 23:03 23:05 10:00 5 1742 kms
Chhayapuri 3 03:25 03:27 05:00 1 1995 kms
Nadiad 3 05:07 05:09 02:00 2 2091 kms

Important Details About Koaa Adi Exp 19414:

Koaa Adi Exp 19414 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Koaa Adi Exp 19414 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Kolkatta Terminal (KOAA) at 13:10 and ends at Nadiad (ND) at 05:07. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Kolkatta Terminal to Nadiad .

The average train speed of Koaa Adi Exp 19414 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Koaa Adi Exp 19414 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Kolkatta Terminal
  2. Asansol
  3. Katrasgarh
  4. Phusro
  5. Barka Kana
  6. Garwa Road
  7. Chopan
  8. Katni Murwara
  9. Saugor
  10. Sant Hirdaram Nagar
  11. Ujjain
  12. Ratlam
  13. Chhayapuri
  14. Nadiad

List of stations from where Koaa Adi Exp 19414 passes during the journey:

Kolkatta Terminal, Asansol, Katrasgarh, Phusro, Barka Kana, Garwa Road, Chopan, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Ujjain, Ratlam, Chhayapuri, Nadiad,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Koaa Adi Exp 19414 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Koaa Adi Exp 19414 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 42 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Koaa Adi Exp 19414?

Ans: Koaa Adi Exp 19414 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Kolkatta Terminal,Asansol,Katrasgarh,Phusro,Barka Kana,Garwa Road,Chopan,Katni Murwara,Saugor,Sant Hirdaram Nagar,Ujjain,Ratlam,Chhayapuri,Nadiad,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.