About Dli - Ju Sf Exp 12462

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Dli - Ju Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Sabarmati Bg Jodhpur
449 Km 6 hrs 5 mints

Dli - Ju Sf Exp 12462 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Sabarmati Bg 1 Starts 16:45 00:00 - 0 kms
Mahesana 1 17:28 17:30 02:00 - 63 kms
Palanpur 1 18:38 18:40 02:00 - 128 kms
Abu Road 1 19:15 19:20 05:00 - 180 kms
Falna 1 20:19 20:21 02:00 - 279 kms
Pali Marwar 1 21:39 21:41 02:00 - 376 kms
Jodhpur 1 22:50 End 00:00 1 449 kms

Important Details About Dli - Ju Sf Exp 12462:

Dli - Ju Sf Exp 12462 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Dli - Ju Sf Exp 12462 generally passes through 7 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Sabarmati Bg (SBIB) at 16:45 and ends at Jodhpur (JU) at 22:50. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Sabarmati Bg to Jodhpur .

The average train speed of Dli - Ju Sf Exp 12462 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Dli - Ju Sf Exp 12462 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Sabarmati Bg
  2. Mahesana
  3. Palanpur
  4. Abu Road
  5. Falna
  6. Pali Marwar
  7. Jodhpur

List of stations from where Dli - Ju Sf Exp 12462 passes during the journey:

Sabarmati Bg, Mahesana, Palanpur, Abu Road, Falna, Pali Marwar, Jodhpur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Sabarmati Bg station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Dli - Ju Sf Exp 12462 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Dli - Ju Sf Exp 12462 passes through 7 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 6 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Dli - Ju Sf Exp 12462?

Ans: Sabarmati Bg Dli - Ju Sf Exp 12462 operates from Sabarmati Bg (SBIB) to Jodhpur (JU).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Sabarmati Bg,Mahesana,Palanpur,Abu Road,Falna,Pali Marwar,Jodhpur,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.