About Jbp Svdk Exp 11449

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Jbp Svdk Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1582 Km 28 hrs 45 mints

Jbp Svdk Exp 11449 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Jabalpur 1 06:00 00:00 6 0 kms
Damoh 1 07:20 07:25 05:00 1 201 kms
Khurai 1 09:45 09:50 02:00 1 331 kms
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi 1 11:13 11:15 08:00 4 502 kms
Morena 1 14:50 14:52 02:00 2,3 637 kms
Mathura 1 16:50 16:55 05:00 3 771 kms
Tuglakabad 1 19:42 19:44 02:00 2 894 kms
Hazrat Nizamuddin 1 20:04 20:06 05:00 2,3 904 kms
Delhi Kishangnj 1 20:55 21:10 02:00 1 916 kms
Bahadurgarh 1 21:39 21:41 02:00 1 943 kms
Jind 1 22:31 22:33 03:00 -- 1040 kms
Jakhal 2 23:47 23:49 03:00 1 1112 kms
Dhuri 2 01:30 01:32 03:00 4 1178 kms
Jalandhar Cant 2 03:10 03:20 05:00 1 1292 kms
Kathua 2 06:00 06:05 02:00 1 1428 kms
Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan 2 08:10 08:20 02:00 - 1582 kms

Important Details About Jbp Svdk Exp 11449:

Jbp Svdk Exp 11449 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Jbp Svdk Exp 11449 generally passes through 16 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Jabalpur (JBP) at 06:00 and ends at Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan (MCTM) at 08:10. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Jabalpur to Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan .

The average train speed of Jbp Svdk Exp 11449 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Jbp Svdk Exp 11449 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Jabalpur
  2. Damoh
  3. Khurai
  4. Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi
  5. Morena
  6. Mathura
  7. Tuglakabad
  8. Hazrat Nizamuddin
  9. Delhi Kishangnj
  10. Bahadurgarh
  11. Jind
  12. Jakhal
  13. Dhuri
  14. Jalandhar Cant
  15. Kathua
  16. Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan

List of stations from where Jbp Svdk Exp 11449 passes during the journey:

Jabalpur, Damoh, Khurai, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Morena, Mathura, Tuglakabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Delhi Kishangnj, Bahadurgarh, Jind, Jakhal, Dhuri, Jalandhar Cant, Kathua, Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Jbp Svdk Exp 11449 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Jbp Svdk Exp 11449 passes through 16 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 28 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Jbp Svdk Exp 11449?

Ans: Jbp Svdk Exp 11449 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Jabalpur,Damoh,Khurai,Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi,Morena,Mathura,Tuglakabad,Hazrat Nizamuddin,Delhi Kishangnj,Bahadurgarh,Jind,Jakhal,Dhuri,Jalandhar Cant,Kathua,Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.