About Hussain Sagar 12702

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Hussain Sagar
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Hyderabad C Shivaji Mah T
790 Km 14 hrs 5 mints

Hussain Sagar 12702 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Hyderabad 1 Starts 14:50 00:00 4 0 kms
Begampet 1 14:59 15:00 01:00 2 6 kms
Vikarabad 1 16:01 16:02 01:00 2 74 kms
Tandur 1 16:39 16:40 01:00 2 115 kms
Seram 1 17:08 17:09 01:00 1 148 kms
Chittapur 1 17:27 17:28 01:00 2 170 kms
Wadi 1 18:00 18:05 05:00 2 185 kms
Shahabad 1 18:19 18:20 01:00 1 196 kms
Kalaburagi 1 18:40 18:43 03:00 1,3 222 kms
Ganagapur Road 1 19:11 19:12 01:00 1 249 kms
Solapur 1 20:25 20:30 05:00 3 335 kms
Kurduvadi 1 21:28 21:30 02:00 2 414 kms
Pune 2 01:00 01:05 05:00 1 598 kms
Kalyan 2 03:40 03:43 03:00 7 737 kms
Dadar 2 04:27 04:30 03:00 6 781 kms
C Shivaji Mah T 2 04:55 End 00:00 9 790 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to Hyderabad
Hyderabad - All Stations
14h 05m
C Shivaji Mah T
Secunderabad Jn
11h 55m
Lokmanyatilak Terminus Kurla
Secunderabad Jn
14h 50m
Vasai Road
Hyderabad - All Stations
14h 30m
C Shivaji Mah T

Important Details About Hussain Sagar 12702:

Hussain Sagar 12702 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Hussain Sagar 12702 generally passes through 16 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Hyderabad (HYB) at 14:50 and ends at C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 04:55. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Hyderabad to C Shivaji Mah T .

The average train speed of Hussain Sagar 12702 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Hussain Sagar 12702 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Hyderabad
  2. Begampet
  3. Vikarabad
  4. Tandur
  5. Seram
  6. Chittapur
  7. Wadi
  8. Shahabad
  9. Kalaburagi
  10. Ganagapur Road
  11. Solapur
  12. Kurduvadi
  13. Pune
  14. Kalyan
  15. Dadar
  16. C Shivaji Mah T

List of stations from where Hussain Sagar 12702 passes during the journey:

Hyderabad, Begampet, Vikarabad, Tandur, Seram, Chittapur, Wadi, Shahabad, Kalaburagi, Ganagapur Road, Solapur, Kurduvadi, Pune, Kalyan, Dadar, C Shivaji Mah T,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Hyderabad station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun.

Q.Hussain Sagar 12702 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Hussain Sagar 12702 passes through 16 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 14 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Hussain Sagar 12702?

Ans: Hyderabad Hussain Sagar 12702 operates from Hyderabad (HYB) to C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Hyderabad,Begampet,Vikarabad,Tandur,Seram,Chittapur,Wadi,Shahabad,Kalaburagi,Ganagapur Road,Solapur,Kurduvadi,Pune,Kalyan,Dadar,C Shivaji Mah T,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.