About Hsr Bdts Sf Exp 22916

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Hsr Bdts Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1408 Km 23 hrs 40 mints

Hsr Bdts Sf Exp 22916 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Hisar 1 16:10 00:00 1 0 kms
Churu 1 17:00 17:05 10:00 2 129 kms
Sujangarh 1 19:20 19:25 03:00 1 218 kms
Didwana 1 20:13 20:16 03:00 1 258 kms
Merta Road 1 21:35 21:38 05:00 3 369 kms
Pali Marwar 2 00:05 00:15 05:00 1 546 kms
Rani 2 02:00 02:05 02:00 2 628 kms
Pindwara 2 02:50 02:52 02:00 2 698 kms
Palanpur 2 04:15 04:25 02:00 1 794 kms
Mahesana 2 05:45 05:47 02:00 -- 859 kms
Ahmedabad 2 07:10 07:12 10:00 7 928 kms
Anand 2 08:56 08:58 02:00 4 992 kms
Bharuch 2 09:51 09:56 02:00 4 1098 kms
Vapi 2 11:40 11:45 02:00 2 1250 kms
Bandra Terminus 2 14:58 15:01 00:00 1 1408 kms

Important Details About Hsr Bdts Sf Exp 22916:

Hsr Bdts Sf Exp 22916 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Hsr Bdts Sf Exp 22916 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Hisar (HSR) at 16:10 and ends at Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 14:58. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Hisar to Bandra Terminus .

The average train speed of Hsr Bdts Sf Exp 22916 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Hsr Bdts Sf Exp 22916 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Hisar
  2. Churu
  3. Sujangarh
  4. Didwana
  5. Merta Road
  6. Pali Marwar
  7. Rani
  8. Pindwara
  9. Palanpur
  10. Mahesana
  11. Ahmedabad
  12. Anand
  13. Bharuch
  14. Vapi
  15. Bandra Terminus

List of stations from where Hsr Bdts Sf Exp 22916 passes during the journey:

Hisar, Churu, Sujangarh, Didwana, Merta Road, Pali Marwar, Rani, Pindwara, Palanpur, Mahesana, Ahmedabad, Anand, Bharuch, Vapi, Bandra Terminus,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Hsr Bdts Sf Exp 22916 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Hsr Bdts Sf Exp 22916 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 23 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Hsr Bdts Sf Exp 22916?

Ans: Hsr Bdts Sf Exp 22916 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Hisar,Churu,Sujangarh,Didwana,Merta Road,Pali Marwar,Rani,Pindwara,Palanpur,Mahesana,Ahmedabad,Anand,Bharuch,Vapi,Bandra Terminus,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.