About Ers-band Sf Exp 12683

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ers-band Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Ernakulam Smvt Bengaluru
616 Km 11 hrs 5 mints

Ers-band Sf Exp 12683 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Ernakulam 1 Starts 16:50 00:00 1 0 kms
Aluva 1 17:10 17:12 02:00 3 20 kms
Thrisur 1 18:11 18:13 02:00 2 75 kms
Ottappalam 1 19:04 19:05 01:00 1 120 kms
Palakkad 1 19:32 19:35 03:00 4,5 152 kms
Podanur 1 20:58 21:00 02:00 4 200 kms
Tiruppur 1 21:38 21:40 02:00 2 244 kms
Erode 1 22:20 22:25 05:00 1 294 kms
Salem 1 23:22 23:25 03:00 5 356 kms
Tirupattur 2 00:59 01:00 01:00 -- 469 kms
Bangarapet 2 02:11 02:12 01:00 3 554 kms
Krishnarajapurm 2 03:04 03:05 01:00 4 611 kms
Smvt Bengaluru 2 03:55 End 00:00 - 616 kms

Important Details About Ers-band Sf Exp 12683:

Ers-band Sf Exp 12683 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ers-band Sf Exp 12683 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Ernakulam (ERS) at 16:50 and ends at Smvt Bengaluru (SMVB) at 03:55. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Ernakulam to Smvt Bengaluru .

The average train speed of Ers-band Sf Exp 12683 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ers-band Sf Exp 12683 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Ernakulam
  2. Aluva
  3. Thrisur
  4. Ottappalam
  5. Palakkad
  6. Podanur
  7. Tiruppur
  8. Erode
  9. Salem
  10. Tirupattur
  11. Bangarapet
  12. Krishnarajapurm
  13. Smvt Bengaluru

List of stations from where Ers-band Sf Exp 12683 passes during the journey:

Ernakulam, Aluva, Thrisur, Ottappalam, Palakkad, Podanur, Tiruppur, Erode, Salem, Tirupattur, Bangarapet, Krishnarajapurm, Smvt Bengaluru,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Ernakulam station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ers-band Sf Exp 12683 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ers-band Sf Exp 12683 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 11 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ers-band Sf Exp 12683?

Ans: Ernakulam Ers-band Sf Exp 12683 operates from Ernakulam (ERS) to Smvt Bengaluru (SMVB).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Ernakulam,Aluva,Thrisur,Ottappalam,Palakkad,Podanur,Tiruppur,Erode,Salem,Tirupattur,Bangarapet,Krishnarajapurm,Smvt Bengaluru,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.