About Deccan Express 11007

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Deccan Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
C Shivaji Mah T Pune
192 Km 4 hrs 5 mints

Deccan Express 11007 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
C Shivaji Mah T 1 Starts 07:00 00:00 8 0 kms
Dadar 1 07:11 07:13 02:00 4 9 kms
Thane 1 07:33 07:35 02:00 5 34 kms
Kalyan 1 07:53 07:55 02:00 5 54 kms
Neral 1 08:24 08:25 01:00 1 87 kms
Karjat 1 08:42 08:44 02:00 1 100 kms
Lonavala 1 09:38 09:40 02:00 1 128 kms
Talegaon 1 10:09 10:10 01:00 1 158 kms
Khadki 1 10:34 10:35 01:00 1 186 kms
Shivaji Nagar 1 10:44 10:45 01:00 2 190 kms
Pune 1 11:05 End 00:00 4 192 kms

Important Details About Deccan Express 11007:

Deccan Express 11007 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Deccan Express 11007 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 07:00 and ends at Pune (PUNE) at 11:05. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from C Shivaji Mah T to Pune .

The average train speed of Deccan Express 11007 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Deccan Express 11007 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. C Shivaji Mah T
  2. Dadar
  3. Thane
  4. Kalyan
  5. Neral
  6. Karjat
  7. Lonavala
  8. Talegaon
  9. Khadki
  10. Shivaji Nagar
  11. Pune

List of stations from where Deccan Express 11007 passes during the journey:

C Shivaji Mah T, Dadar, Thane, Kalyan, Neral, Karjat, Lonavala, Talegaon, Khadki, Shivaji Nagar, Pune,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from C Shivaji Mah T station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Deccan Express 11007 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Deccan Express 11007 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 4 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Deccan Express 11007?

Ans: C Shivaji Mah T Deccan Express 11007 operates from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) to Pune (PUNE).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include C Shivaji Mah T,Dadar,Thane,Kalyan,Neral,Karjat,Lonavala,Talegaon,Khadki,Shivaji Nagar,Pune,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.