About Ddr Kdyc Sf Exp 12927

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ddr Kdyc Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Dadar Ekta Nagar
469 Km 7 hrs 35 mints

Ddr Kdyc Sf Exp 12927 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Dadar 1 Starts 23:50 00:00 - 0 kms
Borivali 2 00:06 00:10 04:00 6 24 kms
Valsad 2 02:33 02:38 05:00 2 189 kms
Surat 2 03:35 03:40 05:00 1 257 kms
Bharuch 2 04:25 04:27 02:00 3 316 kms
Vishvamitri 2 05:16 05:18 02:00 2 383 kms
Vadodara 2 05:30 05:45 15:00 6 386 kms
Ekta Nagar 2 07:25 End 00:00 1 469 kms

Important Details About Ddr Kdyc Sf Exp 12927:

Ddr Kdyc Sf Exp 12927 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ddr Kdyc Sf Exp 12927 generally passes through 8 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Dadar (DDR) at 23:50 and ends at Ekta Nagar (EKNR) at 07:25. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Dadar to Ekta Nagar .

The average train speed of Ddr Kdyc Sf Exp 12927 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ddr Kdyc Sf Exp 12927 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Dadar
  2. Borivali
  3. Valsad
  4. Surat
  5. Bharuch
  6. Vishvamitri
  7. Vadodara
  8. Ekta Nagar

List of stations from where Ddr Kdyc Sf Exp 12927 passes during the journey:

Dadar, Borivali, Valsad, Surat, Bharuch, Vishvamitri, Vadodara, Ekta Nagar,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Dadar station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ddr Kdyc Sf Exp 12927 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ddr Kdyc Sf Exp 12927 passes through 8 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 7 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ddr Kdyc Sf Exp 12927?

Ans: Dadar Ddr Kdyc Sf Exp 12927 operates from Dadar (DDR) to Ekta Nagar (EKNR).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Dadar,Borivali,Valsad,Surat,Bharuch,Vishvamitri,Vadodara,Ekta Nagar,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.