About Cpr Ltt Express 11060

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Cpr Ltt Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1772 Km 33 hrs 45 mints

Cpr Ltt Express 11060 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Chhapra 1 05:45 00:00 5 0 kms
Mairwa 1 06:40 06:45 02:00 2 83 kms
Salempur 1 07:35 08:00 02:00 - 120 kms
Mau 1 08:34 08:36 05:00 3 178 kms
Azamgarh 1 09:39 09:41 05:00 2 221 kms
Khorason Road 1 10:45 10:47 02:00 2 256 kms
Jaunpur 1 12:00 12:10 02:00 2 311 kms
Mariahu 1 13:00 13:02 02:00 1 335 kms
Phulpur 1 14:13 14:15 02:00 2 388 kms
Satna 1 16:15 16:40 05:00 2 602 kms
Itarsi 2 22:50 23:00 10:00 6,7 1037 kms
Nasik Road 2 07:35 07:40 03:00 3 1601 kms
Thane 2 14:07 14:10 03:00 8 1772 kms

Important Details About Cpr Ltt Express 11060:

Cpr Ltt Express 11060 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Cpr Ltt Express 11060 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Chhapra (CPR) at 05:45 and ends at Thane (TNA) at 14:07. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Chhapra to Thane .

The average train speed of Cpr Ltt Express 11060 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Cpr Ltt Express 11060 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Chhapra
  2. Mairwa
  3. Salempur
  4. Mau
  5. Azamgarh
  6. Khorason Road
  7. Jaunpur
  8. Mariahu
  9. Phulpur
  10. Satna
  11. Itarsi
  12. Nasik Road
  13. Thane

List of stations from where Cpr Ltt Express 11060 passes during the journey:

Chhapra, Mairwa, Salempur, Mau, Azamgarh, Khorason Road, Jaunpur, Mariahu, Phulpur, Satna, Itarsi, Nasik Road, Thane,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Cpr Ltt Express 11060 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Cpr Ltt Express 11060 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 33 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Cpr Ltt Express 11060?

Ans: Cpr Ltt Express 11060 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Chhapra,Mairwa,Salempur,Mau,Azamgarh,Khorason Road,Jaunpur,Mariahu,Phulpur,Satna,Itarsi,Nasik Road,Thane,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.