About Cdg Aii G Rath 12984

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Cdg Aii G Rath
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
740 Km 12 hrs 55 mints

Cdg Aii G Rath 12984 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Chandigarh 1 19:45 00:00 4 0 kms
Kurukshetra 1 20:30 20:38 02:00 2 109 kms
Panipat 1 21:45 21:47 02:00 4 177 kms
Rohtak 1 23:03 23:05 02:00 1 248 kms
Charkhi Dadri 2 00:40 00:45 02:00 - 325 kms
Alwar 2 02:17 02:27 03:00 2 454 kms
Getor Jagatpura 2 04:39 04:41 02:00 1 594 kms
Phulera 2 06:10 06:25 02:00 3,4 660 kms
Ajmer 2 07:57 07:59 00:00 3 740 kms

Important Details About Cdg Aii G Rath 12984:

Cdg Aii G Rath 12984 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Cdg Aii G Rath 12984 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Chandigarh (CDG) at 19:45 and ends at Ajmer (AII) at 07:57. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Chandigarh to Ajmer .

The average train speed of Cdg Aii G Rath 12984 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Cdg Aii G Rath 12984 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Chandigarh
  2. Kurukshetra
  3. Panipat
  4. Rohtak
  5. Charkhi Dadri
  6. Alwar
  7. Getor Jagatpura
  8. Phulera
  9. Ajmer

List of stations from where Cdg Aii G Rath 12984 passes during the journey:

Chandigarh, Kurukshetra, Panipat, Rohtak, Charkhi Dadri, Alwar, Getor Jagatpura, Phulera, Ajmer,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Cdg Aii G Rath 12984 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Cdg Aii G Rath 12984 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 12 hrs 55 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Cdg Aii G Rath 12984?

Ans: Cdg Aii G Rath 12984 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Chandigarh,Kurukshetra,Panipat,Rohtak,Charkhi Dadri,Alwar,Getor Jagatpura,Phulera,Ajmer,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.