About Bpl Hwh Exp 13026

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bpl Hwh Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1469 Km 29 hrs 25 mints

Bpl Hwh Exp 13026 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Bhopal 1 09:35 00:00 5 0 kms
Bina 1 10:10 10:12 05:00 3 139 kms
Saugor 1 11:58 12:00 05:00 2 213 kms
Damoh 1 13:33 13:35 02:00 2 290 kms
Beohari 1 15:50 16:00 05:00 1 525 kms
Chopan 1 21:40 21:45 20:00 3 736 kms
Garhwa 2 00:26 00:31 02:00 - 867 kms
Daltonganj 2 02:15 02:20 05:00 2 911 kms
Tori 2 03:45 03:47 02:00 1 1011 kms
Barka Kana 2 05:40 05:42 20:00 3 1094 kms
Phusro 2 07:26 07:28 02:00 -- 1166 kms
Asansol 2 10:20 10:25 10:00 5 1270 kms
Bardhaman 2 12:23 12:25 02:00 - 1469 kms

Important Details About Bpl Hwh Exp 13026:

Bpl Hwh Exp 13026 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bpl Hwh Exp 13026 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Bhopal (BPL) at 09:35 and ends at Bardhaman (BWN) at 12:23. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Bhopal to Bardhaman .

The average train speed of Bpl Hwh Exp 13026 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bpl Hwh Exp 13026 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Bhopal
  2. Bina
  3. Saugor
  4. Damoh
  5. Beohari
  6. Chopan
  7. Garhwa
  8. Daltonganj
  9. Tori
  10. Barka Kana
  11. Phusro
  12. Asansol
  13. Bardhaman

List of stations from where Bpl Hwh Exp 13026 passes during the journey:

Bhopal, Bina, Saugor, Damoh, Beohari, Chopan, Garhwa, Daltonganj, Tori, Barka Kana, Phusro, Asansol, Bardhaman,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bpl Hwh Exp 13026 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bpl Hwh Exp 13026 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 29 hrs 25 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bpl Hwh Exp 13026?

Ans: Bpl Hwh Exp 13026 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Bhopal,Bina,Saugor,Damoh,Beohari,Chopan,Garhwa,Daltonganj,Tori,Barka Kana,Phusro,Asansol,Bardhaman,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.