About Bdts Bvc Sfast 22963

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bdts Bvc Sfast
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
780 Km 13 hrs

Bdts Bvc Sfast 22963 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Bandra Terminus 1 16:45 00:00 6 0 kms
Dahanu Road 1 17:07 17:12 02:00 1 108 kms
Navsari 1 19:04 19:06 02:00 1 222 kms
Bharuch 1 20:23 20:28 02:00 3 311 kms
Anand 1 22:11 22:16 02:00 3 417 kms
Ahmedabad 2 23:06 23:08 10:00 3 482 kms
Jorawarnagar 2 01:30 01:32 01:00 1 615 kms
Dhola 2 03:33 03:34 01:00 -- 730 kms
Sihor Gujarat 2 04:22 04:23 01:00 1 780 kms

Important Details About Bdts Bvc Sfast 22963:

Bdts Bvc Sfast 22963 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bdts Bvc Sfast 22963 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 16:45 and ends at Sihor Gujarat (SOJN) at 04:22. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Bandra Terminus to Sihor Gujarat .

The average train speed of Bdts Bvc Sfast 22963 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bdts Bvc Sfast 22963 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Bandra Terminus
  2. Dahanu Road
  3. Navsari
  4. Bharuch
  5. Anand
  6. Ahmedabad
  7. Jorawarnagar
  8. Dhola
  9. Sihor Gujarat

List of stations from where Bdts Bvc Sfast 22963 passes during the journey:

Bandra Terminus, Dahanu Road, Navsari, Bharuch, Anand, Ahmedabad, Jorawarnagar, Dhola, Sihor Gujarat,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bdts Bvc Sfast 22963 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bdts Bvc Sfast 22963 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 13 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bdts Bvc Sfast 22963?

Ans: Bdts Bvc Sfast 22963 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Bandra Terminus,Dahanu Road,Navsari,Bharuch,Anand,Ahmedabad,Jorawarnagar,Dhola,Sihor Gujarat,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.