About Anvt Kyq Exp 15622

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Anvt Kyq Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1905 Km 39 hrs 40 mints

Anvt Kyq Exp 15622 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Anand Vihar Terminal 1 23:45 00:00 3 0 kms
Hapur 2 00:21 00:23 05:00 2 50 kms
Chandausi 2 02:52 03:00 05:00 1 198 kms
Gonda 2 08:12 08:22 10:00 2 583 kms
Basti 2 11:52 11:54 03:00 3 673 kms
Siwan 2 14:50 15:00 05:00 1 856 kms
Hajipur 2 18:25 18:35 05:00 2 976 kms
Khagaria 2 22:15 22:25 02:00 2 1119 kms
Katihar 3 00:08 00:10 10:00 1 1243 kms
New Jalpaiguri 3 03:26 03:28 10:00 1,2 1426 kms
Binnaguri 3 06:50 06:52 02:00 2 1526 kms
Kokrajhar 3 09:00 09:05 02:00 2 1676 kms
Goal Para Town 3 11:40 11:45 02:00 1 1905 kms

Important Details About Anvt Kyq Exp 15622:

Anvt Kyq Exp 15622 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Anvt Kyq Exp 15622 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) at 23:45 and ends at Goal Para Town (GLPT) at 11:40. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Anand Vihar Terminal to Goal Para Town .

The average train speed of Anvt Kyq Exp 15622 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Anvt Kyq Exp 15622 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Anand Vihar Terminal
  2. Hapur
  3. Chandausi
  4. Gonda
  5. Basti
  6. Siwan
  7. Hajipur
  8. Khagaria
  9. Katihar
  10. New Jalpaiguri
  11. Binnaguri
  12. Kokrajhar
  13. Goal Para Town

List of stations from where Anvt Kyq Exp 15622 passes during the journey:

Anand Vihar Terminal, Hapur, Chandausi, Gonda, Basti, Siwan, Hajipur, Khagaria, Katihar, New Jalpaiguri, Binnaguri, Kokrajhar, Goal Para Town,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Anvt Kyq Exp 15622 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Anvt Kyq Exp 15622 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 39 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Anvt Kyq Exp 15622?

Ans: Anvt Kyq Exp 15622 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Anand Vihar Terminal,Hapur,Chandausi,Gonda,Basti,Siwan,Hajipur,Khagaria,Katihar,New Jalpaiguri,Binnaguri,Kokrajhar,Goal Para Town,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.