About Ypr Lko Exp 22683

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ypr Lko Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2346 Km 42 hrs 30 mints

Ypr Lko Exp 22683 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Yasvantpur 1 23:40 00:00 5 0 kms
Hindupur 2 23:56 23:58 01:00 3 96 kms
Anantapur 2 02:35 02:40 02:00 2 220 kms
Dhone 2 04:14 04:15 05:00 -- 332 kms
Gadwal 2 06:18 06:20 01:00 1 441 kms
Kacheguda 2 08:38 08:40 10:00 1 622 kms
Ramgundam 2 13:08 13:10 01:00 1 852 kms
Balharshah 2 15:19 15:20 05:00 4,5 994 kms
Nagpur 2 19:21 19:23 05:00 1 1205 kms
Itarsi 3 23:28 23:30 10:00 4,5 1502 kms
Narsinghpur 3 03:03 03:05 02:00 1 1663 kms
Katni 3 05:55 06:05 05:00 2 1838 kms
Manikpur 3 08:45 08:50 02:00 2 2014 kms
Maa Belha Devi Dham Pratapgarh 3 12:35 13:00 05:00 - 2173 kms
Rae Bareli 3 14:46 14:48 05:00 1 2346 kms

Important Details About Ypr Lko Exp 22683:

Ypr Lko Exp 22683 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ypr Lko Exp 22683 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Yasvantpur (YPR) at 23:40 and ends at Rae Bareli (RBL) at 14:46. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Yasvantpur to Rae Bareli .

The average train speed of Ypr Lko Exp 22683 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ypr Lko Exp 22683 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Yasvantpur
  2. Hindupur
  3. Anantapur
  4. Dhone
  5. Gadwal
  6. Kacheguda
  7. Ramgundam
  8. Balharshah
  9. Nagpur
  10. Itarsi
  11. Narsinghpur
  12. Katni
  13. Manikpur
  14. Maa Belha Devi Dham Pratapgarh
  15. Rae Bareli

List of stations from where Ypr Lko Exp 22683 passes during the journey:

Yasvantpur, Hindupur, Anantapur, Dhone, Gadwal, Kacheguda, Ramgundam, Balharshah, Nagpur, Itarsi, Narsinghpur, Katni, Manikpur, Maa Belha Devi Dham Pratapgarh, Rae Bareli,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ypr Lko Exp 22683 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ypr Lko Exp 22683 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 42 hrs 30 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ypr Lko Exp 22683?

Ans: Ypr Lko Exp 22683 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Yasvantpur,Hindupur,Anantapur,Dhone,Gadwal,Kacheguda,Ramgundam,Balharshah,Nagpur,Itarsi,Narsinghpur,Katni,Manikpur,Maa Belha Devi Dham Pratapgarh,Rae Bareli,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.