About Yercaud Express 22650

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Yercaud Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Erode Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai
396 Km 6 hrs 40 mints

Yercaud Express 22650 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Erode 1 Starts 21:00 00:00 3 0 kms
Sankaridurg 1 21:24 21:25 01:00 1 22 kms
Salem 1 21:57 22:00 03:00 5 63 kms
Bommidi 1 22:34 22:35 01:00 -- 106 kms
Morappur 1 22:59 23:00 01:00 -- 129 kms
Samalpatti 1 23:24 23:25 01:00 -- 153 kms
Tirupattur 1 23:44 23:45 01:00 -- 176 kms
Jolarpettai 2 00:08 00:10 02:00 -- 183 kms
Katpadi 2 01:18 01:20 02:00 2 267 kms
Arakkonam 2 02:08 02:10 02:00 2 328 kms
Tiruvallur 2 02:33 02:35 02:00 1 355 kms
Perambur 2 03:08 03:10 02:00 1 391 kms
Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai 2 03:40 End 00:00 11 396 kms

Important Details About Yercaud Express 22650:

Yercaud Express 22650 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Yercaud Express 22650 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Erode (ED) at 21:00 and ends at Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai (MAS) at 03:40. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Erode to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai .

The average train speed of Yercaud Express 22650 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Yercaud Express 22650 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Erode
  2. Sankaridurg
  3. Salem
  4. Bommidi
  5. Morappur
  6. Samalpatti
  7. Tirupattur
  8. Jolarpettai
  9. Katpadi
  10. Arakkonam
  11. Tiruvallur
  12. Perambur
  13. Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai

List of stations from where Yercaud Express 22650 passes during the journey:

Erode, Sankaridurg, Salem, Bommidi, Morappur, Samalpatti, Tirupattur, Jolarpettai, Katpadi, Arakkonam, Tiruvallur, Perambur, Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Erode station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Yercaud Express 22650 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Yercaud Express 22650 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 6 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Yercaud Express 22650?

Ans: Erode Yercaud Express 22650 operates from Erode (ED) to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai (MAS).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Erode,Sankaridurg,Salem,Bommidi,Morappur,Samalpatti,Tirupattur,Jolarpettai,Katpadi,Arakkonam,Tiruvallur,Perambur,Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.