About Vskp Gimb Sf 20803

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Vskp Gimb Sf
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2111 Km 36 hrs 40 mints

Vskp Gimb Sf 20803 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Visakhapatnam 1 17:35 00:00 2 0 kms
Samalkot 1 18:03 18:05 02:00 3 151 kms
Eluru 1 21:13 21:15 02:00 3 290 kms
Khammam 2 23:40 23:55 01:00 2 449 kms
Ramgundam 2 02:49 02:51 02:00 1 657 kms
Balharshah 2 05:18 05:20 05:00 2 799 kms
Wardha 2 07:15 07:17 02:00 1 932 kms
Akola 2 10:42 10:45 02:00 1 1106 kms
Bhusaval 2 12:58 13:00 05:00 3 1246 kms
Nandurbar 2 14:25 14:30 10:00 1 1420 kms
Ankleshwar 2 19:55 20:00 02:00 1 1630 kms
Anand 2 22:04 22:09 02:00 3 1746 kms
Viramgam 3 00:45 00:55 02:00 3 1876 kms
Samakhiali B G 3 02:53 02:55 02:00 1 2058 kms
Gandhidham Bg 3 05:10 05:12 00:00 2 2111 kms

Important Details About Vskp Gimb Sf 20803:

Vskp Gimb Sf 20803 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Vskp Gimb Sf 20803 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 17:35 and ends at Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) at 05:10. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Visakhapatnam to Gandhidham Bg .

The average train speed of Vskp Gimb Sf 20803 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Vskp Gimb Sf 20803 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Visakhapatnam
  2. Samalkot
  3. Eluru
  4. Khammam
  5. Ramgundam
  6. Balharshah
  7. Wardha
  8. Akola
  9. Bhusaval
  10. Nandurbar
  11. Ankleshwar
  12. Anand
  13. Viramgam
  14. Samakhiali B G
  15. Gandhidham Bg

List of stations from where Vskp Gimb Sf 20803 passes during the journey:

Visakhapatnam, Samalkot, Eluru, Khammam, Ramgundam, Balharshah, Wardha, Akola, Bhusaval, Nandurbar, Ankleshwar, Anand, Viramgam, Samakhiali B G, Gandhidham Bg,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Vskp Gimb Sf 20803 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Vskp Gimb Sf 20803 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 36 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Vskp Gimb Sf 20803?

Ans: Vskp Gimb Sf 20803 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Visakhapatnam,Samalkot,Eluru,Khammam,Ramgundam,Balharshah,Wardha,Akola,Bhusaval,Nandurbar,Ankleshwar,Anand,Viramgam,Samakhiali B G,Gandhidham Bg,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.