About Vsg Tpty Exp 17420

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Vsg Tpty Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
777 Km 18 hrs 35 mints

Vsg Tpty Exp 17420 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Vasco Da Gama 1 09:00 00:00 -- 0 kms
Sanvordem (kudchade) 1 09:30 09:35 01:00 1 40 kms
Castle Rock 1 10:15 10:20 05:00 -- 84 kms
Alnavar 1 12:10 12:12 01:00 -- 142 kms
Sss Hubballi 1 13:38 13:40 10:00 -- 199 kms
Gadag 1 15:02 15:03 02:00 -- 257 kms
Munirabad 1 16:18 16:20 01:00 -- 336 kms
Toranagallu 1 17:00 17:05 02:00 3 375 kms
Guntakal 1 19:10 19:15 20:00 -- 457 kms
Tadipatri 1 21:44 21:45 01:00 1 534 kms
Cuddapah 2 23:29 23:30 02:00 1 642 kms
Tirupati 2 02:08 02:10 00:00 -- 777 kms

Important Details About Vsg Tpty Exp 17420:

Vsg Tpty Exp 17420 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Vsg Tpty Exp 17420 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Vasco Da Gama (VSG) at 09:00 and ends at Tirupati (TPTY) at 02:08. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Vasco Da Gama to Tirupati .

The average train speed of Vsg Tpty Exp 17420 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Vsg Tpty Exp 17420 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Vasco Da Gama
  2. Sanvordem (kudchade)
  3. Castle Rock
  4. Alnavar
  5. Sss Hubballi
  6. Gadag
  7. Munirabad
  8. Toranagallu
  9. Guntakal
  10. Tadipatri
  11. Cuddapah
  12. Tirupati

List of stations from where Vsg Tpty Exp 17420 passes during the journey:

Vasco Da Gama, Sanvordem (kudchade), Castle Rock, Alnavar, Sss Hubballi, Gadag, Munirabad, Toranagallu, Guntakal, Tadipatri, Cuddapah, Tirupati,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Vsg Tpty Exp 17420 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Vsg Tpty Exp 17420 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 18 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Vsg Tpty Exp 17420?

Ans: Vsg Tpty Exp 17420 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Vasco Da Gama,Sanvordem (kudchade),Castle Rock,Alnavar,Sss Hubballi,Gadag,Munirabad,Toranagallu,Guntakal,Tadipatri,Cuddapah,Tirupati,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.