About Svdk-jbp Exp 11450

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Svdk-jbp Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1582 Km 30 hrs 20 mints

Svdk-jbp Exp 11450 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 1 22:25 00:00 1 0 kms
Jammutavi 2 23:02 23:04 05:00 1 78 kms
Pathankot Cantt 2 01:15 01:17 05:00 1 177 kms
Ludhiana 2 04:30 04:35 10:00 5 342 kms
Sangrur 2 07:30 07:45 02:00 1 420 kms
Narwana 2 09:25 09:28 02:00 2 509 kms
Rohtak 2 10:42 10:45 02:00 1 600 kms
Shakurbasti 2 12:01 12:03 02:00 1 659 kms
New Delhi 2 12:50 12:52 25:00 7 671 kms
Faridabad 2 14:11 14:13 02:00 3 699 kms
Agra Cantt 2 16:00 16:05 05:00 1 866 kms
Gwalior 2 18:48 18:50 02:00 1 984 kms
Malkheri 2 20:45 20:50 02:00 2 1235 kms
Damoh 3 23:45 23:50 05:00 2 1382 kms
Jabalpur 3 02:55 03:00 00:00 4 1582 kms

Important Details About Svdk-jbp Exp 11450:

Svdk-jbp Exp 11450 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Svdk-jbp Exp 11450 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) at 22:25 and ends at Jabalpur (JBP) at 02:55. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to Jabalpur .

The average train speed of Svdk-jbp Exp 11450 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Svdk-jbp Exp 11450 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra
  2. Jammutavi
  3. Pathankot Cantt
  4. Ludhiana
  5. Sangrur
  6. Narwana
  7. Rohtak
  8. Shakurbasti
  9. New Delhi
  10. Faridabad
  11. Agra Cantt
  12. Gwalior
  13. Malkheri
  14. Damoh
  15. Jabalpur

List of stations from where Svdk-jbp Exp 11450 passes during the journey:

Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra, Jammutavi, Pathankot Cantt, Ludhiana, Sangrur, Narwana, Rohtak, Shakurbasti, New Delhi, Faridabad, Agra Cantt, Gwalior, Malkheri, Damoh, Jabalpur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Svdk-jbp Exp 11450 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Svdk-jbp Exp 11450 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 30 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Svdk-jbp Exp 11450?

Ans: Svdk-jbp Exp 11450 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra,Jammutavi,Pathankot Cantt,Ludhiana,Sangrur,Narwana,Rohtak,Shakurbasti,New Delhi,Faridabad,Agra Cantt,Gwalior,Malkheri,Damoh,Jabalpur,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.