About Siddhabali Exp 12037

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Siddhabali Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Kotdwara Delhi
238 Km 6 hrs 25 mints

Siddhabali Exp 12037 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Kotdwara 1 Starts 15:55 00:00 1 0 kms
Najibabad 1 16:37 16:47 10:00 3 25 kms
Muzzampur yn 1 16:58 17:00 02:00 3 36 kms
Basi Kiratpur 1 17:15 17:17 02:00 - 46 kms
Bijnor 1 17:34 17:36 02:00 - 61 kms
Haldaur 1 17:53 17:55 02:00 2 78 kms
Chand Siau 1 18:11 18:13 02:00 2 96 kms
Mandi Dhanaura 1 18:38 18:40 02:00 2 116 kms
Gajraula 1 19:20 19:50 30:00 - 131 kms
Hapur 1 20:28 20:30 02:00 - 182 kms
Ghaziabad 1 21:31 21:33 02:00 4 218 kms
Delhi 1 22:20 End 00:00 10 238 kms

Important Details About Siddhabali Exp 12037:

Siddhabali Exp 12037 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Siddhabali Exp 12037 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Kotdwara (KTW) at 15:55 and ends at Delhi (DLI) at 22:20. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Kotdwara to Delhi .

The average train speed of Siddhabali Exp 12037 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Siddhabali Exp 12037 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Kotdwara
  2. Najibabad
  3. Muzzampur yn
  4. Basi Kiratpur
  5. Bijnor
  6. Haldaur
  7. Chand Siau
  8. Mandi Dhanaura
  9. Gajraula
  10. Hapur
  11. Ghaziabad
  12. Delhi

List of stations from where Siddhabali Exp 12037 passes during the journey:

Kotdwara, Najibabad, Muzzampur yn, Basi Kiratpur, Bijnor, Haldaur, Chand Siau, Mandi Dhanaura, Gajraula, Hapur, Ghaziabad, Delhi,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Kotdwara station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Siddhabali Exp 12037 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Siddhabali Exp 12037 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 6 hrs 25 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Siddhabali Exp 12037?

Ans: Kotdwara Siddhabali Exp 12037 operates from Kotdwara (KTW) to Delhi (DLI).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Kotdwara,Najibabad,Muzzampur yn,Basi Kiratpur,Bijnor,Haldaur,Chand Siau,Mandi Dhanaura,Gajraula,Hapur,Ghaziabad,Delhi,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.