About Koaa-gct Shabdbhedi Exp 22323

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Koaa-gct Shabdbhedi Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Kolkatta Terminal Ghazipur City
760 Km 13 hrs 40 mints

Koaa-gct Shabdbhedi Exp 22323 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Kolkatta Terminal 1 Starts 22:45 00:00 4 0 kms
Bardhaman 2 00:04 00:06 02:00 1,2 99 kms
Durgapur 2 00:56 00:58 02:00 3 162 kms
Asansol 2 01:31 01:36 05:00 4 205 kms
Dhanbad 2 02:50 02:55 05:00 3 263 kms
Gaya 2 05:53 05:58 05:00 1 462 kms
Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya 2 08:45 08:55 10:00 7 668 kms
Varanasi 2 10:05 10:30 25:00 1 686 kms
Ghazipur City 2 12:25 End 00:00 2 760 kms

Important Details About Koaa-gct Shabdbhedi Exp 22323:

Koaa-gct Shabdbhedi Exp 22323 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Koaa-gct Shabdbhedi Exp 22323 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Kolkatta Terminal (KOAA) at 22:45 and ends at Ghazipur City (GCT) at 12:25. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Kolkatta Terminal to Ghazipur City .

The average train speed of Koaa-gct Shabdbhedi Exp 22323 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Koaa-gct Shabdbhedi Exp 22323 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Kolkatta Terminal
  2. Bardhaman
  3. Durgapur
  4. Asansol
  5. Dhanbad
  6. Gaya
  7. Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya
  8. Varanasi
  9. Ghazipur City

List of stations from where Koaa-gct Shabdbhedi Exp 22323 passes during the journey:

Kolkatta Terminal, Bardhaman, Durgapur, Asansol, Dhanbad, Gaya, Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya, Varanasi, Ghazipur City,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Kolkatta Terminal station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Koaa-gct Shabdbhedi Exp 22323 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Koaa-gct Shabdbhedi Exp 22323 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 13 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Koaa-gct Shabdbhedi Exp 22323?

Ans: Kolkatta Terminal Koaa-gct Shabdbhedi Exp 22323 operates from Kolkatta Terminal (KOAA) to Ghazipur City (GCT).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Kolkatta Terminal,Bardhaman,Durgapur,Asansol,Dhanbad,Gaya,Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya,Varanasi,Ghazipur City,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.