About Sc Shm Wkly Sf 22850

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Sc Shm Wkly Sf
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1574 Km 26 hrs 12 mints

Sc Shm Wkly Sf 22850 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Secunderabad 1 03:55 00:00 2 0 kms
Warangal 1 05:19 05:20 02:00 1 142 kms
Eluru 1 08:50 08:55 02:00 2 405 kms
Visakhapatnam 1 11:38 11:40 20:00 1 695 kms
Palasa 1 16:20 16:25 02:00 -- 899 kms
Brahmapur 1 18:56 18:58 05:00 1 973 kms
Bhubaneswar 1 21:20 21:30 05:00 3 1140 kms
Bhadrakh 2 22:40 22:45 02:00 3 1283 kms
Kharagpur 2 01:46 01:48 05:00 5 1462 kms
Shalimar 2 05:30 05:32 00:00 2 1574 kms

Important Details About Sc Shm Wkly Sf 22850:

Sc Shm Wkly Sf 22850 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Sc Shm Wkly Sf 22850 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Secunderabad (SC) at 03:55 and ends at Shalimar (SHM) at 05:30. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Secunderabad to Shalimar .

The average train speed of Sc Shm Wkly Sf 22850 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Sc Shm Wkly Sf 22850 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Secunderabad
  2. Warangal
  3. Eluru
  4. Visakhapatnam
  5. Palasa
  6. Brahmapur
  7. Bhubaneswar
  8. Bhadrakh
  9. Kharagpur
  10. Shalimar

List of stations from where Sc Shm Wkly Sf 22850 passes during the journey:

Secunderabad, Warangal, Eluru, Visakhapatnam, Palasa, Brahmapur, Bhubaneswar, Bhadrakh, Kharagpur, Shalimar,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Sc Shm Wkly Sf 22850 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Sc Shm Wkly Sf 22850 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 26 hrs 12 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Sc Shm Wkly Sf 22850?

Ans: Sc Shm Wkly Sf 22850 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Secunderabad,Warangal,Eluru,Visakhapatnam,Palasa,Brahmapur,Bhubaneswar,Bhadrakh,Kharagpur,Shalimar,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.