About Sbp Ned S F 20809

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Sbp Ned S F
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1474 Km 26 hrs 55 mints

Sbp Ned S F 20809 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Sambalpur 1 10:50 00:00 1 0 kms
Bargarh Road 1 11:16 11:18 02:00 -- 43 kms
Titlagarh 1 12:25 12:30 10:00 -- 182 kms
Muniguda 1 13:55 13:57 02:00 -- 268 kms
Parvatipuram Tn 1 16:25 16:30 02:00 -- 367 kms
Gajapatinagaram 1 17:33 17:35 02:00 -- 424 kms
Visakhapatnam 1 18:25 18:30 20:00 1 506 kms
Eluru 2 23:03 23:05 02:00 3 797 kms
Kazipet 2 01:30 01:35 02:00 3 1071 kms
Kamareddi 2 07:35 07:55 01:00 2 1311 kms
Basar 2 10:38 10:40 02:00 1 1392 kms
Nanded 2 12:48 12:50 00:00 3 1474 kms

Important Details About Sbp Ned S F 20809:

Sbp Ned S F 20809 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Sbp Ned S F 20809 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Sambalpur (SBP) at 10:50 and ends at Nanded (NED) at 12:48. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Sambalpur to Nanded .

The average train speed of Sbp Ned S F 20809 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Sbp Ned S F 20809 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Sambalpur
  2. Bargarh Road
  3. Titlagarh
  4. Muniguda
  5. Parvatipuram Tn
  6. Gajapatinagaram
  7. Visakhapatnam
  8. Eluru
  9. Kazipet
  10. Kamareddi
  11. Basar
  12. Nanded

List of stations from where Sbp Ned S F 20809 passes during the journey:

Sambalpur, Bargarh Road, Titlagarh, Muniguda, Parvatipuram Tn, Gajapatinagaram, Visakhapatnam, Eluru, Kazipet, Kamareddi, Basar, Nanded,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Sbp Ned S F 20809 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Sbp Ned S F 20809 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 26 hrs 55 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Sbp Ned S F 20809?

Ans: Sbp Ned S F 20809 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Sambalpur,Bargarh Road,Titlagarh,Muniguda,Parvatipuram Tn,Gajapatinagaram,Visakhapatnam,Eluru,Kazipet,Kamareddi,Basar,Nanded,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.