About Sarbat Da Bhala 22480

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Sarbat Da Bhala
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
437 Km 8 hrs

Sarbat Da Bhala 22480 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Lohian Khas 1 15:35 00:00 2 0 kms
Kapurthala 1 15:41 15:43 02:00 1 32 kms
Ludhiana 1 16:45 16:55 10:00 4 109 kms
Sangrur 1 18:58 19:00 02:00 1 187 kms
Jakhal 1 19:40 19:42 02:00 2 237 kms
Narwana 1 20:24 20:26 02:00 -- 275 kms
Rohtak 1 21:15 21:17 02:00 1 366 kms
Shakurbasti 1 22:26 22:28 02:00 -- 437 kms

Important Details About Sarbat Da Bhala 22480:

Sarbat Da Bhala 22480 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Sarbat Da Bhala 22480 generally passes through 8 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Lohian Khas (LNK) at 15:35 and ends at Shakurbasti (SSB) at 22:26. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Lohian Khas to Shakurbasti .

The average train speed of Sarbat Da Bhala 22480 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Sarbat Da Bhala 22480 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Lohian Khas
  2. Kapurthala
  3. Ludhiana
  4. Sangrur
  5. Jakhal
  6. Narwana
  7. Rohtak
  8. Shakurbasti

List of stations from where Sarbat Da Bhala 22480 passes during the journey:

Lohian Khas, Kapurthala, Ludhiana, Sangrur, Jakhal, Narwana, Rohtak, Shakurbasti,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Sarbat Da Bhala 22480 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Sarbat Da Bhala 22480 passes through 8 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 8 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Sarbat Da Bhala 22480?

Ans: Sarbat Da Bhala 22480 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Lohian Khas,Kapurthala,Ludhiana,Sangrur,Jakhal,Narwana,Rohtak,Shakurbasti,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.