About Sarbat Da Bhala 22479

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Sarbat Da Bhala
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
New Delhi Lohian Khas
438 Km 7 hrs 50 mints

Sarbat Da Bhala 22479 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
New Delhi 1 Starts 07:00 00:00 2 0 kms
Shakurbasti 1 07:26 07:28 02:00 -- 12 kms
Bahadurgarh 1 07:44 07:46 02:00 1 31 kms
Rohtak 1 08:18 08:20 02:00 2 71 kms
Jind 1 09:00 09:02 02:00 4 128 kms
Narwana 1 09:27 09:29 02:00 3 162 kms
Tohana 1 09:49 09:51 02:00 1 188 kms
Jakhal 1 10:16 10:18 02:00 1 200 kms
Lehra Gaga 1 10:32 10:34 02:00 1 217 kms
Sangrur 1 11:00 11:02 02:00 1 251 kms
Dhuri 1 11:20 11:22 02:00 1 267 kms
Ludhiana 1 12:25 12:35 10:00 4 329 kms
Jalandhar City 1 13:30 13:40 10:00 1 386 kms
Kapurthala 1 13:58 14:00 02:00 1 407 kms
Sultanpur Lodi 1 14:31 14:33 02:00 1 432 kms
Lohian Khas 1 14:50 End 00:00 2 438 kms

Important Details About Sarbat Da Bhala 22479:

Sarbat Da Bhala 22479 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Sarbat Da Bhala 22479 generally passes through 16 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from New Delhi (NDLS) at 07:00 and ends at Lohian Khas (LNK) at 14:50. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from New Delhi to Lohian Khas .

The average train speed of Sarbat Da Bhala 22479 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Sarbat Da Bhala 22479 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. New Delhi
  2. Shakurbasti
  3. Bahadurgarh
  4. Rohtak
  5. Jind
  6. Narwana
  7. Tohana
  8. Jakhal
  9. Lehra Gaga
  10. Sangrur
  11. Dhuri
  12. Ludhiana
  13. Jalandhar City
  14. Kapurthala
  15. Sultanpur Lodi
  16. Lohian Khas

List of stations from where Sarbat Da Bhala 22479 passes during the journey:

New Delhi, Shakurbasti, Bahadurgarh, Rohtak, Jind, Narwana, Tohana, Jakhal, Lehra Gaga, Sangrur, Dhuri, Ludhiana, Jalandhar City, Kapurthala, Sultanpur Lodi, Lohian Khas,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from New Delhi station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Sarbat Da Bhala 22479 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Sarbat Da Bhala 22479 passes through 16 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 7 hrs 50 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Sarbat Da Bhala 22479?

Ans: New Delhi Sarbat Da Bhala 22479 operates from New Delhi (NDLS) to Lohian Khas (LNK).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include New Delhi,Shakurbasti,Bahadurgarh,Rohtak,Jind,Narwana,Tohana,Jakhal,Lehra Gaga,Sangrur,Dhuri,Ludhiana,Jalandhar City,Kapurthala,Sultanpur Lodi,Lohian Khas,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.