About Rnc Kyq Exp 15661

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Rnc Kyq Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1215 Km 26 hrs 35 mints

Rnc Kyq Exp 15661 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Ranchi 1 20:30 00:00 1 0 kms
Bokaro Steel City 1 21:30 21:35 05:00 1 115 kms
Dhanbad 2 23:26 23:28 05:00 7 164 kms
Andal 2 02:00 02:10 02:00 3 249 kms
Siuri 2 02:55 03:15 02:00 1 336 kms
Rampur Hat 2 05:32 05:37 05:00 2,3 383 kms
New Farakka 2 06:48 06:49 02:00 2 469 kms
Barsoi 2 08:25 08:35 02:00 2 592 kms
New Jalpaiguri 2 10:45 10:47 10:00 1,1A 736 kms
New Mal 2 13:00 13:05 02:00 1,2 791 kms
Hasimara 2 15:15 15:17 02:00 2 870 kms
Kokrajhar 2 17:10 17:15 02:00 2 986 kms
Kamakhya 2 19:50 19:55 00:00 3,4 1215 kms

Important Details About Rnc Kyq Exp 15661:

Rnc Kyq Exp 15661 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Rnc Kyq Exp 15661 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Ranchi (RNC) at 20:30 and ends at Kamakhya (KYQ) at 19:50. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Ranchi to Kamakhya .

The average train speed of Rnc Kyq Exp 15661 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Rnc Kyq Exp 15661 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Ranchi
  2. Bokaro Steel City
  3. Dhanbad
  4. Andal
  5. Siuri
  6. Rampur Hat
  7. New Farakka
  8. Barsoi
  9. New Jalpaiguri
  10. New Mal
  11. Hasimara
  12. Kokrajhar
  13. Kamakhya

List of stations from where Rnc Kyq Exp 15661 passes during the journey:

Ranchi, Bokaro Steel City, Dhanbad, Andal, Siuri, Rampur Hat, New Farakka, Barsoi, New Jalpaiguri, New Mal, Hasimara, Kokrajhar, Kamakhya,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Rnc Kyq Exp 15661 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Rnc Kyq Exp 15661 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 26 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Rnc Kyq Exp 15661?

Ans: Rnc Kyq Exp 15661 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Ranchi,Bokaro Steel City,Dhanbad,Andal,Siuri,Rampur Hat,New Farakka,Barsoi,New Jalpaiguri,New Mal,Hasimara,Kokrajhar,Kamakhya,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.