About Rnc Goda Exp 18603

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Rnc Goda Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
612 Km 15 hrs 15 mints

Rnc Goda Exp 18603 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Ranchi 1 15:05 00:00 1 0 kms
Bokaro Steel City 1 16:18 16:20 05:00 1 113 kms
Katrasgarh 1 18:01 18:03 02:00 1 149 kms
Chittaranjan 1 19:05 19:10 02:00 3 225 kms
Madhupur 1 21:00 21:02 05:00 2 282 kms
Jhajha 1 21:53 21:58 10:00 3 355 kms
Kiul 2 23:13 23:15 30:00 3 408 kms
Dharhara 2 00:53 00:55 02:00 2 441 kms
Bariarpur 2 01:25 01:30 02:00 2 464 kms
Bhagalpur 2 02:01 02:03 10:00 3,4 506 kms
Mandar Hill 2 04:02 04:04 02:00 2 556 kms
Prayahat Halt 2 04:50 05:15 02:00 2,3 612 kms

Important Details About Rnc Goda Exp 18603:

Rnc Goda Exp 18603 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Rnc Goda Exp 18603 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Ranchi (RNC) at 15:05 and ends at Prayahat Halt (PYHT) at 04:50. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Ranchi to Prayahat Halt .

The average train speed of Rnc Goda Exp 18603 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Rnc Goda Exp 18603 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Ranchi
  2. Bokaro Steel City
  3. Katrasgarh
  4. Chittaranjan
  5. Madhupur
  6. Jhajha
  7. Kiul
  8. Dharhara
  9. Bariarpur
  10. Bhagalpur
  11. Mandar Hill
  12. Prayahat Halt

List of stations from where Rnc Goda Exp 18603 passes during the journey:

Ranchi, Bokaro Steel City, Katrasgarh, Chittaranjan, Madhupur, Jhajha, Kiul, Dharhara, Bariarpur, Bhagalpur, Mandar Hill, Prayahat Halt,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Rnc Goda Exp 18603 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Rnc Goda Exp 18603 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 15 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Rnc Goda Exp 18603?

Ans: Rnc Goda Exp 18603 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Ranchi,Bokaro Steel City,Katrasgarh,Chittaranjan,Madhupur,Jhajha,Kiul,Dharhara,Bariarpur,Bhagalpur,Mandar Hill,Prayahat Halt,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.