About Rewa Itr Exp 11754

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Rewa Itr Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
603 Km 14 hrs 5 mints

Rewa Itr Exp 11754 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Rewa 1 17:20 00:00 1 0 kms
Maihar 1 18:10 18:15 02:00 2 85 kms
Jabalpur 1 19:35 19:40 10:00 1 239 kms
Nainpur 2 23:36 23:38 05:00 1 361 kms
Balaghat 2 01:39 01:40 05:00 1 436 kms
Bhandara Road 2 05:15 05:25 02:00 - 545 kms
Netaji Subhash 2 06:45 06:47 00:00 5,6 603 kms

Important Details About Rewa Itr Exp 11754:

Rewa Itr Exp 11754 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Rewa Itr Exp 11754 generally passes through 7 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Rewa (REWA) at 17:20 and ends at Netaji Subhash (NITR) at 06:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Rewa to Netaji Subhash .

The average train speed of Rewa Itr Exp 11754 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Rewa Itr Exp 11754 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Rewa
  2. Maihar
  3. Jabalpur
  4. Nainpur
  5. Balaghat
  6. Bhandara Road
  7. Netaji Subhash

List of stations from where Rewa Itr Exp 11754 passes during the journey:

Rewa, Maihar, Jabalpur, Nainpur, Balaghat, Bhandara Road, Netaji Subhash,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Rewa Itr Exp 11754 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Rewa Itr Exp 11754 passes through 7 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 14 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Rewa Itr Exp 11754?

Ans: Rewa Itr Exp 11754 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Rewa,Maihar,Jabalpur,Nainpur,Balaghat,Bhandara Road,Netaji Subhash,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.