About Pune Ers Sf Exp 22150

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Pune Ers Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1667 Km 24 hrs 5 mints

Pune Ers Sf Exp 22150 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Pune 1 18:45 00:00 2,6 0 kms
Chiplun 2 21:20 21:25 02:00 1 377 kms
Kankavli 2 01:45 01:50 02:00 1 639 kms
Madgaon Junction 2 04:10 04:12 10:00 1,2 817 kms
Kundapura 2 06:48 06:50 02:00 -- 1122 kms
Mangalore Junction 2 09:36 09:38 05:00 2 1248 kms
Kannur 2 12:04 12:05 03:00 3 1385 kms
Kozhikkode 2 13:39 13:40 03:00 3 1474 kms
Shoranur 2 15:19 15:20 05:00 2 1560 kms
Ernakulam 2 16:52 16:55 00:00 4 1667 kms

Important Details About Pune Ers Sf Exp 22150:

Pune Ers Sf Exp 22150 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Pune Ers Sf Exp 22150 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Pune (PUNE) at 18:45 and ends at Ernakulam (ERS) at 16:52. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Pune to Ernakulam .

The average train speed of Pune Ers Sf Exp 22150 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Pune Ers Sf Exp 22150 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Pune
  2. Chiplun
  3. Kankavli
  4. Madgaon Junction
  5. Kundapura
  6. Mangalore Junction
  7. Kannur
  8. Kozhikkode
  9. Shoranur
  10. Ernakulam

List of stations from where Pune Ers Sf Exp 22150 passes during the journey:

Pune, Chiplun, Kankavli, Madgaon Junction, Kundapura, Mangalore Junction, Kannur, Kozhikkode, Shoranur, Ernakulam,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Pune Ers Sf Exp 22150 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Pune Ers Sf Exp 22150 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 24 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Pune Ers Sf Exp 22150?

Ans: Pune Ers Sf Exp 22150 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Pune,Chiplun,Kankavli,Madgaon Junction,Kundapura,Mangalore Junction,Kannur,Kozhikkode,Shoranur,Ernakulam,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.