About Pune Adi Sf Exp 22186

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Pune Adi Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
625 Km 11 hrs 20 mints

Pune Adi Sf Exp 22186 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Pune 1 20:10 00:00 5 0 kms
Karjat 1 20:58 21:00 02:00 2 92 kms
Bhiwandi Road 1 22:32 22:35 02:00 - 152 kms
Dahanu Road 2 23:35 23:45 02:00 1 252 kms
Valsad 2 01:16 01:18 02:00 2 327 kms
Surat 2 02:10 02:12 05:00 1 396 kms
Vadodara 2 04:13 04:15 05:00 3 525 kms
Nadiad 2 06:00 06:02 02:00 2 625 kms

Important Details About Pune Adi Sf Exp 22186:

Pune Adi Sf Exp 22186 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Pune Adi Sf Exp 22186 generally passes through 8 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Pune (PUNE) at 20:10 and ends at Nadiad (ND) at 06:00. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Pune to Nadiad .

The average train speed of Pune Adi Sf Exp 22186 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Pune Adi Sf Exp 22186 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Bhiwandi Road
  2. Dahanu Road
  3. Valsad
  4. Surat
  5. Vadodara

List of stations from where Pune Adi Sf Exp 22186 passes during the journey:

Pune, Karjat, Bhiwandi Road, Dahanu Road, Valsad, Surat, Vadodara, Nadiad,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Pune Adi Sf Exp 22186 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Pune Adi Sf Exp 22186 passes through 8 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 11 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Pune Adi Sf Exp 22186?

Ans: Pune Adi Sf Exp 22186 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Karjat, Bhiwandi Road, Dahanu Road, Valsad, Surat.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.