About Ppta Ltt Exp 12142

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ppta Ltt Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Patliputra Lokmanyatilak
1686 Km 27 hrs 5 mints

Ppta Ltt Exp 12142 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Patliputra 1 Starts 11:05 00:00 1 0 kms
Danapur 1 11:20 11:22 02:00 1A 6 kms
Ara 1 11:53 11:58 05:00 2 45 kms
Buxar 1 12:42 12:44 02:00 2 114 kms
Zamania 1 13:11 13:13 02:00 2 163 kms
Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya 1 14:50 15:00 10:00 3,4 208 kms
Prayagraj Chheoki 1 17:03 17:05 02:00 3,4 351 kms
Satna 1 20:00 20:05 05:00 1 521 kms
Jabalpur 1 22:30 22:40 10:00 1,2 710 kms
Itarsi 2 02:10 02:20 10:00 5,6 955 kms
Bhusaval 2 07:00 07:05 05:00 4 1262 kms
Manmad 2 09:29 09:32 02:00 3 1446 kms
Nasik Road 2 10:27 10:30 03:00 3 1519 kms
Kalyan 2 13:12 13:15 03:00 6 1651 kms
Thane 2 13:32 13:34 02:00 8 1669 kms
Lokmanyatilak 2 14:10 End 00:00 4 1686 kms

Important Details About Ppta Ltt Exp 12142:

Ppta Ltt Exp 12142 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ppta Ltt Exp 12142 generally passes through 16 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Patliputra (PPTA) at 11:05 and ends at Lokmanyatilak (LTT) at 14:10. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Patliputra to Lokmanyatilak .

The average train speed of Ppta Ltt Exp 12142 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ppta Ltt Exp 12142 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Patliputra
  2. Danapur
  3. Ara
  4. Buxar
  5. Zamania
  6. Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya
  7. Prayagraj Chheoki
  8. Satna
  9. Jabalpur
  10. Itarsi
  11. Bhusaval
  12. Manmad
  13. Nasik Road
  14. Kalyan
  15. Thane
  16. Lokmanyatilak

List of stations from where Ppta Ltt Exp 12142 passes during the journey:

Patliputra, Danapur, Ara, Buxar, Zamania, Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya, Prayagraj Chheoki, Satna, Jabalpur, Itarsi, Bhusaval, Manmad, Nasik Road, Kalyan, Thane, Lokmanyatilak,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Patliputra station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ppta Ltt Exp 12142 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ppta Ltt Exp 12142 passes through 16 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 27 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ppta Ltt Exp 12142?

Ans: Patliputra Ppta Ltt Exp 12142 operates from Patliputra (PPTA) to Lokmanyatilak (LTT).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Patliputra,Danapur,Ara,Buxar,Zamania,Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya,Prayagraj Chheoki,Satna,Jabalpur,Itarsi,Bhusaval,Manmad,Nasik Road,Kalyan,Thane,Lokmanyatilak,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.